Offices of Biotechnology and Business Development

About Us: The Team

Janis Paradiso, M.B.A., C.L.P 
Director
janis.paradiso@einsteinmed.org 

Benjamin (Benjy) Neymotin, Ph.D.  
Assistant Director, Licensing and Operations
benjamin.neymotin@einsteinmed.org 

Wei Ouyang, Ph.D.
Senior Contracts & Licensing Associate 
wei.ouyang@einsteinmed.org 

 

Sangeeta Bafna, DVM, Ph.D.
Senior Licensing Associate
sangeeta.bafna@einsteinmed.org 

Eric Bryant, J.D.
Intellectual Property (IP) Manager
eric.bryant@einsteinmed.org 

  Nilam Sinha, Ph.D.
Marketing Manager
nilam.sinha@einsteinmed.org 

Janet Johnson
Financial Manager
janet.johnson@einsteinmed.org 

Michelle Acosta-Rivera
Administrative Support
michelle.acosta-rivera@einsteinmed.org 

 
Click here to log in