Search Einstein

  • web
  • directories
  • faculty
  • news
Set your default tab
Name Department
Keywords Alphabetical A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
141 record(s) found where last name starts with “A”
Name
Contact Information
Research Information
Anita Agarwal, D.M.D.

Anita Agarwal, D.M.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Dentistry

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room 3NE1
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.3419
Fax: 718.918.6147
anita.agarwal@nychhc.org

Bogos Agianian, Ph.D.

Bogos Agianian, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Golding Building, Room G01
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.4791
bogos.agianian@einstein.yu.edu

Angeline M. Agregado, M.D.

Angeline M. Agregado, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Academic General Pediatrics)

Montefiore Medical Center
3444 Kossuth Avenue
Brown Zone
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2273
Fax: 718.652.4417
aagregad@montefiore.org

Jennifer T. Aguilan, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Ullmann Building, Room 405
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.3479
jennifer.aguilan@einstein.yu.edu

Seyed H. Aharinejad, M.D.,  Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Chanin Building, Room 507
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.2344
Fax: 718.430.8567
seyed.aharinejad@einstein.yu.edu

Seyed H. Aharinejad, M.D.,  Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Chanin Building, Room 507
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.2344
Fax: 718.430.8567
seyed.aharinejad@einstein.yu.edu

Raphael Aharon, M.D.

108-37 71st Avenue
Forest Hills, NY 11375

Tel: 718.268.6120
Fax: 718.261.8622
raphyaharon@aol.com

Aziz Ahmed, M.B.B.S.

North Central Bronx Hospital Center
3424 Kossuth Avenue , Room 6C05
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.519.3801
Fax: 718.519.3734
aziz.ahmed@nychhc.org

Imran M. Ahmed, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4841
Fax: 718.798.4352

Rounak Ahmed, M.D.

REST Medical Care, P.C.
37-28 77th Street
Jackson Heights, NY 11372

Tel: 718.335.7378
Fax: 718.335.1071
restmedical@gmail.com

Kishore K. Ahuja, M.D.

Kishore K. Ahuja, M.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Allergy & Immunology)

Perry Family Practice
3071 Perry Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.231.6700
Fax: 718.515.5454
kishore50@gmail.com

Philip Aisen, M.D.

Philip Aisen, M.D.

Professor Emeritus, Department of Physiology & Biophysics

Professor Emeritus, Department of Medicine (General Internal Medicine)

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Ullmann Building, Room 215
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.2593
philip.aisen@einstein.yu.edu

Anita S. Aiyer, M.S.

Anita S. Aiyer, M.S.

Associate, Department of Radiation Oncology

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Golding Building, Room 103
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.8724
anita.aiyer2@einstein.yu.edu

Maria Ajaimy, M.D.

Maria Ajaimy, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Nephrology)

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 877.287.3536
Fax: 718.847.4773
majaimy@montefiore.org

Myles Akabas, M.D.,  Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Ullmann Building, Room 209
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.3360
Fax: 718.430.8819

Areas of Research: Malaria parasite membrane transport physiology; mechanisms of purine and drug transport; development of novel antimalarial drugs that target the primary malaria purine import transporter

Enver Akalin, M.D.

Enver Akalin, M.D.

Professor, Department of Medicine (Nephrology)

Professor, Department of Surgery

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Rosenthal Pavilion
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 877.287.3536
Fax: 718.547.4773
eakalin@montefiore.org

Nadeem A. Akbar, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
Medical Arts Pavilion
3400 Bainbridge Avenue
MMC-MAP
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4646
Fax: 718.405.9014
nakbar@montefiore.org

Matthew J. Akiyama, M.D.

Matthew J. Akiyama, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (General Internal Medicine)

Montefiore Medical Group
1621 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8040
Fax: 718.405.8050

Tulay Aksoy, M.D.

Tulay Aksoy, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Hospital Medicine)

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Silver Zone
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5057
Fax: 718.920.2058
taksoy@montefiore.org

Farah M. Alam, D.D.S.

Farah M. Alam, D.D.S.

Assistant Professor, Department of Dentistry

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
1225 Morris Park Avenue
Van Etten
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.839.7085
faalam@montefiore.org

Sheila B. Alas-Hun, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Group at Via Verde
730 Brook Avenue
Bronx, NY 10455

Tel: 718.484.1247
Fax: 718.975.5448
salashu@montefiore.org

David Albert, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.6171
david.albert@nychhc.org

Joan T. Albin, M.D.

Joan T. Albin, M.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Medicine (Endocrinology)

Montefiore Medical Center
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 914.235.8503

Susan M. Albow, D.O.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.3333
salbow@montefiore.org

Valiere Alcena, M.D.,  MACP,  FRSM

Valiere Alcena, M.D., MACP, FRSM

Clinical Professor, Department of Medicine (General Internal Medicine)

37 Davis Avenue
White Plains, NY 10605

Tel: 914.682.8020

Elizabeth M. Alderman, M.D.

Elizabeth M. Alderman, M.D.

Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Adolescent Medicine)

Montefiore Medical Center
3415 Bainbridge Avenue , Room 3K
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6781
Fax: 718.920.5289
ealderma@montefiore.org

Areas of Research: Adolescent health services, sexually transmitted infections, quality improvement, confidentiality

Michael H. Alderman, M.D.

Michael H. Alderman, M.D.

Distinguished University Professor Emeritus, Department of Epidemiology & Population Health

Distinguished University Professor Emeritus, Department of Medicine (General Internal Medicine)

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Belfer Building, Room 1315A
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.2281
michael.alderman@einstein.yu.edu

Margaret L. Aldrich, M.D.

Margaret L. Aldrich, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Pediatric Infectious Disease)

Montefiore Medical Center
3411 Wayne Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.741.2470
Fax: 718.654.6692
maldrich@montefiore.org

Brigitte Alexander, D.O.

North Central Bronx Hospital Center
3424 Kossuth Avenue , Room 1A10
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.519.3000
brigitte.alexander@nychhc.org

Rebecca E. Alis, M.D.

Rebecca E. Alis, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Radiology (Breast Imaging)

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 866.662.9729
Fax: 718.798.7983
ralis@montefiore.org

Directory listings for Yeshiva University and the Albert Einstein College of Medicine are provided solely for the information of the University community and those who have an interest in reaching a specific individual. In accordance with the CAN-SPAM Act of 2003 (15 U.S.C.A. § 7704), Yeshiva University prohibits the harvesting and/or transfer of multiple email addresses for the purpose of sending unsolicited email.