Search Einstein

  • web
  • directories
  • faculty
  • news
Set your default tab
Name Department
Keywords Alphabetical A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
13 record(s) found where last name starts with “U”
Name
Contact Information
Research Information
Joan Uehlinger, M.D.

Joan Uehlinger, M.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Pathology

Associate Professor, Department of Medicine (Hematology)

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Rosenthal Pavilion, Room SE
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4556
Fax: 718.882.1036
juehling@montefiore.org

Thomas A. Ullman, M.D.

Thomas A. Ullman, M.D.

Professor, Department of Medicine (Gastroenterology)

Chief, Division of Gastroenterology, Department of Medicine

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street , Room 200
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 914.631.2895
tullman@montefiore.org

Aziz M. Ulug, Ph.D.

Aziz M. Ulug, Ph.D.

Adjunct Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Radiology

Long Island Jewish Medical Center
Research Institute
350 Community Drive
Manhasset, NY 11030

Tel: 516.562.1375
Fax: 516.562.1008
aulug@northwell.edu

Hilary R. Umans, M.D.

Hilary R. Umans, M.D.

Clinical Professor, Department of Radiology

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room 4N16-A
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.4626
hilary.umans@gmail.com

Pauline L. Umylny, Ph.D.

Pauline L. Umylny, Ph.D.

Instructor, Department of Pediatrics (Academic General Pediatrics)

Montefiore Medical Group
Contract Management Corp.
200 Corporate Drive
Yonkers, NY 10701

Tel: 718.483.0781
pumylny@montefiore.org

Lisa J. Underland, D.O.

Lisa J. Underland, D.O.

Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Pediatric Endocrinology & Diabetes)

Montefiore Medical Center
3415 Bainbridge Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4664
Fax: 718.405.5609
lunderla@montefiore.org

Audrey M. Uong, M.D.

Audrey M. Uong, M.D.

Instructor, Department of Pediatrics (Pediatric Hospital Medicine)

Children's Hospital at Montefiore
3415 Bainbridge Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.741.2450
Fax: 718.920.6506
auong@montefiore.org

Shivanck Upadhyay, M.B.B.S.

Shivanck Upadhyay, M.B.B.S.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Pulmonary Medicine)

St. Barnabas Hospital
4422 Third Avenue
Bronx, NY 10457

Tel: 718.960.6205
Fax: 718.960.3218
supadhyay@sbhny.org

Anjana V. Uppal, M.D.

Anjana V. Uppal, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Pediatric Emergency Medicine)

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South , Room 1B-25
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.5250
Fax: 718.918.7946
anjana.uppal@nychhc.org

Henry Michael Ushay, M.D.,  Ph.D.

Henry Michael Ushay, M.D., Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Pediatric Critical Care)

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Rosenthal Pavilion, Room 422
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4321

Berrin Ustun, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Central Building, Room 435
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4976
Fax: 718.920.7611
bustun@montefiore.org

Emilio T. Uytiepo, M.D.

Emilio T. Uytiepo, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (General Internal Medicine)

North Central Bronx Hospital Center
3424 Kossuth Avenue , Room 3H-17
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.519.5010
emilio.uytiepo@nychhc.org

Robert B. Uzor, M.B.B.S.

Robert B. Uzor, M.B.B.S.

Assistant Professor, Department of Radiology

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.7755
ruzor@montefiore.org

Directory listings for Yeshiva University and the Albert Einstein College of Medicine are provided solely for the information of the University community and those who have an interest in reaching a specific individual. In accordance with the CAN-SPAM Act of 2003 (15 U.S.C.A. § 7704), Yeshiva University prohibits the harvesting and/or transfer of multiple email addresses for the purpose of sending unsolicited email.