Search Einstein

  • web
  • directories
  • faculty
  • news
Set your default tab
Name Department
Keywords Alphabetical A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
403 record(s) found where last name starts with “S”
Name
Contact Information
Research Information
Eathar Saad, M.B.,B.Ch.

Eathar Saad, M.B.,B.Ch.

Assistant Professor, The Arthur S. Abramson Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4194
esaad@montefiore.org

Daniel Paul Sabbeth, M.D., Ph.D.

72 Overlook Road
New Rochelle, NY 10804

Tel: 914.636.2745
dsabbeth@aol.com

Robert A. Sable, M.D.

Robert A. Sable, M.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Gastroenterology & Liver Diseases)

3765 Riverdale Avenue
Suite #8
Bronx, NY 10463

Tel: 718.549.4267
rsable@montefiore.org

Robert S. Sacchi, M.D.

Robert S. Sacchi, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Radiology

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.4595
robert.sacchi@nbhn.net

Adnan Sadiq, M.B.B.S.

Adnan Sadiq, M.B.B.S.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Cardiology)

Maimonides Medical Center
4802 10th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11219

Tel: 718.283.6805
Fax: 718.635.7254
asadiq@maimonidesmed.org

Saud A. Sadiq, M.B.,Ch.B.

Multiple Sclerosis
Research Center of New York
521 West 57th Street
New York, NY 10019

Tel: 212.265.8070
ssadiq@msrcny.org

Moshe J. Sadofsky, M.D., Ph.D.

Moshe J. Sadofsky, M.D., Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Pathology (Clinical), Department of Pathology

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Forchheimer Building, Room 514A
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.2222
Fax: 718.430.8541
moshe.sadofsky@einstein.yu.edu

Areas of Research: Interest in fundamental mechanisms of diversification in the immune system. Previous active research in V(D)J recombination and DNA repair. Now active in medical education.

Ali Sadoughi, M.D.

Ali Sadoughi, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Pulmonary Medicine)

Montefiore Medical Center
3411 Wayne Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6054
Fax: 718.652.8384
asadough@montefiore.org

Donald Sadowsky, D.D.S., Ph.D., M.P.H., M.Phil..

Donald Sadowsky, D.D.S., Ph.D., M.P.H., M.Phil..

Professor Emeritus, Department of Dentistry

Professor Emeritus, Department of Epidemiology & Population Health

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4984

Omar Saeed, M.D.

Omar Saeed, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Cardiology)

Montefiore Medical Center
Medical Arts Pavilion
3400 Bainbridge Avenue
MMC-MAP, Room 7100
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2626
Fax: 718.652.1833
osaeed@montefiore.org

Areas of Research: Mechanisms of thrombosis and hemorrhage during mechanical circulatory support; hemolysis; heart transplantation

Juan C. Saez, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Rose F. Kennedy Center
1410 Pelham Parkway South , Room 715
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.3068
jsaez@bio.puc.cl

Norman Saffra, M.D.

Maimonides Medical Center
902 49th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11219

Tel: 718.283.8000
Fax: 718.635.6355
nsaffra@maimonidesmed.org

Steven M. Safyer, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2001
Fax: 718.652.2161
ssafyer@montefiore.org

Michal Sagie, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Michael F. Price Center
1301 Morris Park Avenue , Room 407
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.678.1158
Fax: 718.678.1016
michal.sagie@einstein.yu.edu

Dhanonjoy C. Saha, Ph.D.

Dhanonjoy C. Saha, Ph.D.

Research Associate Professor, Department of Medicine

Director, Office of Grant Support

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Belfer Building, Room 917
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.3642
dhanonjoy.saha@einstein.yu.edu

Areas of Research: Animal models and drug development: macrophage-derived cytokine and oxygen radical-mediated immune modulation in sepsis and septic shock; and efficiency and quality improvements in research administration.

Neeraj K. Saini, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Forchheimer Building, Room 416
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.3226
Fax: 718.430.8711
neeraj.saini@einstein.yu.edu

Ronald Saintonge, M.D.

Ronald Saintonge, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Neonatology)

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.6657
ron.saintonge@nbhn.net

Abayomi O. Salako, M.B.B.S.

Bronx-Lebanon Hospital Center
1650 Grand Concourse
Bronx, NY 10456

Tel: 718.518.5060
asalako@bronxleb.org

Meir Salama, M.D.

Meir Salama, M.D.

Clinical Instructor, Department of Medicine (Gastroenterology & Liver Diseases)

171 East Gunhill Road
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.653.5622

Reka Salgunan, M.D.

Reka Salgunan, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Pulmonary Medicine)

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room 5N50
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.4505
Fax: 718.918.4510
reka.salgunan@nbhn.net

Say Salomon, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
3347 Steuben Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6378
ssalomon@montefiore.org

Joy M. Samanich, M.D.

Joy M. Samanich, M.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Pediatric Genetic Medicine)

Montefiore Medical Center
3415 Bainbridge Avenue
Rosenthal Pavilion, Room 3
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.741.2323
Fax: 718.920.6506
jsamanic@montefiore.org

Leleesha S. Samaraweera, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Golding Building, Room 201
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.2164
Fax: 718.430.8922
leleesha.samaraweera@einstein.yu.edu

Shawn K. Samuel, D.O.

Shawn K. Samuel, D.O.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Hospital Medicine)

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road , Room 2-50
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.2400
Fax: 718.904.2827
ssamuel@montefiore.org

Barbara H. Sanders, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
School Health Program
3380 Reservoir Oval
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.696.4060
Fax: 718.231.1586
bsanders@montefiore.org

Dana E. Sanderson, M.D.

Dana E. Sanderson, M.D.

Instructor, Department of Pediatrics (General Pediatrics)

Montefiore Medical Group - CHCC
305 East 161st Street
Bronx, NY 10451

Tel: 718.579.2500
Fax: 718.579.2599
dsanders@montefiore.org

Santosh Sangari, M.B.B.S.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Forchheimer Building, Room 620
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.2973
Fax: 718.430.8997
santosh.sangari@einstein.yu.edu

Alexander I. Sankin, M.D.

Alexander I. Sankin, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Urology

Montefiore Medical Center
1250 Waters Place
Tower 1, Room 706
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 347.842.1701
Fax: 718.975.5443
asankin@montefiore.org

Areas of Research: bladder preserving treatment options in patients with invasive bladder cancer, development of new immunotherapies for bladder cancer

Allen A. Sann, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 646.772.2076
asann@montefiore.org

Laura Santambrogio, M.D., Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Forchheimer Building, Room 140
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.3458
Fax: 718.430.4581
laura.santambrogio@einstein.yu.edu

Areas of Research: Antigen processing and MHC class II presentation pathways; pathogenesis of autoimmune response to self antigens; analysis of the lymph formation and lymphatic transport

Directory listings for Yeshiva University and the Albert Einstein College of Medicine are provided solely for the information of the University community and those who have an interest in reaching a specific individual. In accordance with the CAN-SPAM Act of 2003 (15 U.S.C.A. § 7704), Yeshiva University prohibits the harvesting and/or transfer of multiple email addresses for the purpose of sending unsolicited email.