Search Einstein

  • web
  • directories
  • faculty
  • news
Set your default tab
Name Department
Keywords Alphabetical A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
79 record(s) found where last name starts with “N”
Name
Contact Information
Research Information
Parimala Nacharaju, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Ullmann Building, Room 320
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.8571
Fax: 718.430.8819
parimala.nacharaju@einstein.yu.edu

Sami A. Nachman, M.D.

Sami A. Nachman, M.D.

Professor of Clinical Medicine, Department of Medicine (Pulmonary Medicine)

Montefiore Medical Center
3411 Wayne Avenue , Room 5H
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6054
Fax: 718.652.8384
snachman@montefiore.org

Marisa D. Nadas, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room B527
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.6300
Fax: 718.918.6318
marisa.nadas@nbhn.net

Shrivatsa Nadiger, M.B.B.S.

Shrivatsa Nadiger, M.B.B.S.

Instructor, Department of Medicine (Hospital Medicine)

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road , Room 2-76
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 866.663.8255
Fax: 718.904.2827
snadiger@montefiore.org

Rizwan C. Naeem, M.B.B.S.

Rizwan C. Naeem, M.B.B.S.

Professor of Pathology (Clinical), Department of Pathology

Montefiore Medical Park
1635A Poplar Street , Room 222
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8101
Fax: 718.829.7568
rnaeem@montefiore.org

Suhas M. Nafday, M.B.B.S.

Suhas M. Nafday, M.B.B.S.

Associate Professor of Clinical Pediatrics, Department of Pediatrics (Neonatology)

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road , Room 725
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.4105
Fax: 718.904.2659
snafday@montefiore.org

Areas of Research: Neonatal Quality improvement and Patient safety with special focus on prevention of 'Unplanned extubations in ventilated neonates' and preventing errors through implementation of peri-operative checklists

Jyothi Nagajyothi, Ph.D.

Jyothi Nagajyothi, Ph.D.

Adjunct Research Assistant Professor, Department of Pathology

NJ Medical School, Rutgers
225 Warren Street
Newark, NJ 07103

Frederick W. Nagel, M.D., M.P.H.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.519.3018
frederick.nagel@nbhn.net

Andrei Y. Nagorny, M.D.

Montefiore North Division
600 East 233rd Street , Room 7S
Bronx, NY 10466

Tel: 718.920.9972
Fax: 718.920.9217
anagorny@montefiore.org

Beth Ann Nagourney, M.D.

Beth Ann Nagourney, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Neonatology)

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South , Room 803
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.6655
Fax: 718.918.7510
Beth.Nagourney@nbhn.net

Aman K. Nahar, M.D.

Aman K. Nahar, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Anesthesiology

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.820.2802
anahar@montefiore.org

Shadi Nahvi, M.D., M.S.

Shadi Nahvi, M.D., M.S.

Associate Professor, Department of Medicine (General Internal Medicine)

Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Montefiore Medical Center
3300 Kossuth Avenue , Room 9
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5379
Fax: 718.994.3841
snahvi@montefiore.org

James B. Naidich, M.D.

James B. Naidich, M.D.

Adjunct Clinical Professor, Department of Radiology

North Shore - LIJ Health Systems
300 Community Drive
Manhasset, NY 11030

Tel: 516.562.4797
Fax: 516.562.4794
jnaidich@yahoo.com

Singh R. Nair, M.D.

Singh R. Nair, M.D.

Instructor, Department of Anesthesiology

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Silver Zone
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5932
Fax: 718.881.2245
sinair@montefiore.org

Jhansi R. Nalamati, M.B.B.S.

North Central Bronx Hospital Center
3424 Kossuth Avenue , Room 9C
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.519.3972
jnalamati@yahoo.com

Sabari Nandi, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South , Room BS-20
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.6294
Fax: 718.918.6318
sabari.nandi@nbhn.net

Michele Nanna, M.D.

Michele Nanna, M.D.

Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Medicine (Cardiology)

Cardiac Care & Vascular Med.
1461 Astor Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.881.4891
Fax: 718.881.0696
mnanna@usa.net

Fabreena E. Napier, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4930
Fax: 718.231.3718
fnapier@montefiore.org

Antonio Napolitano, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6626
anapolit@montefiore.org

Huma H. Naqvi, M.D.

Huma H. Naqvi, M.D.

Assistant Professor, The Arthur S. Abramson Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Montefiore Medical Group
HIP Cross County
1010 Central Park Avenue
Yonkers, NY 10704

Tel: 914.964.4031
hnaqvi@montefiore.org

Zoon Naqvi, M.B.B.S.

Zoon Naqvi, M.B.B.S.

Assistant Professor, Department of Family and Social Medicine

Associate Director of Education, Department of Family and Social Medicine

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Block, Room 430
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.4016
zoon.naqvi@einstein.yu.edu

Jolie Narang, M.B.B.S.

Jolie Narang, M.B.B.S.

Associate Professor of Clinical Anesthesiology, Department of Anesthesiology

Site Director for Anesthesiolgy & Perioperative Services at Montefiore Medical Center - Moses Campus, Department of Anesthesiology

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.881.2245
jnarang@montefiore.org

Rahul Narang, M.D.

Rahul Narang, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Surgery

Montefiore Medical Group
1575 Blondell Avenue , Room 125
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8240
Fax: 718.405.8292
rnarang@montefiore.org

Mangala Narasimhan, D.O.

Mangala Narasimhan, D.O.

Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Pulmonary Medicine)

North Shore-Long Island Jewish Health System
410 Lakeville Road , Room 107
New Hyde Park, NY 11042

Tel: 516.465.3898
Fax: 516.616.4124
mnarasimhan@northwell.edu

Anil Narula, M.B.B.S.

Anil Narula, M.B.B.S.

Associate Professor of Clinical Surgery, Department of Surgery

North Central Bronx Hospital Center
3424 Kossuth Avenue , Room 11C-01
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.519.3928
anil.narula@nbhn.net

Denis Nash, Ph.D.

CUNY Hunter College
2180 Third Avenue
Silberman Building , Room 544
New York, NY 10035

Tel: 347.331.6554
dnash@hunter.cuny.edu

Heather C. Nash, Ph.D.

North Central Bronx Hospital Center
3424 Kossuth Avenue , Room 11CO8
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.519.5056
Fax: 718.519.4845
heather.nash@nbhn.net

Michel Nassar, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
Medical Arts Pavilion
3400 Bainbridge Avenue , Room 3
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4646
Fax: 718.405.9014
mnassar@montefiore.org

Areas of Research: Airway reconstruction. Congenital CMV related hearing loss.

Elizabeth Natal, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.8750
Fax: 718.918.8790
elizabeth.natal@nbhn.net

Lisa M. Nathan, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Park
1695 Eastchester Road
Belfer Building, Room L2
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8200
lnathan@montefiore.org

Directory listings for Yeshiva University and the Albert Einstein College of Medicine are provided solely for the information of the University community and those who have an interest in reaching a specific individual. In accordance with the CAN-SPAM Act of 2003 (15 U.S.C.A. § 7704), Yeshiva University prohibits the harvesting and/or transfer of multiple email addresses for the purpose of sending unsolicited email.