Search Einstein

  • web
  • directories
  • faculty
  • news
Set your default tab
Name Department
Keywords Alphabetical A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
79 record(s) found where last name starts with “N”
Name
Contact Information
Research Information
Ashutossh Naaraayan, M.B.B.S.

Ashutossh Naaraayan, M.B.B.S.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (General Internal Medicine)

Montefiore New Rochelle Hospital
16 Guion Place
New Rochelle, NY 10802

Tel: 914.365.3680
Fax: 914.365.5489
anaaraay@montefiore.org

Parimala Nacharaju, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Ullmann Building, Room 320
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.8571
Fax: 718.430.8819
parimala.nacharaju@einstein.yu.edu

Sami A. Nachman, M.D.

Sami A. Nachman, M.D.

Professor, Department of Medicine (Pulmonary Medicine)

Montefiore Medical Center
Medical Arts Pavilion
3400 Bainbridge Avenue , Room 5H
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 866.633.8255
Fax: 718.653.3154

Marisa D. Nadas, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room B527
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.6300
Fax: 718.918.6318

Shrivatsa Nadiger, M.B.B.S.

Shrivatsa Nadiger, M.B.B.S.

Instructor, Department of Medicine (Hospital Medicine)

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road , Room 2-76
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 866.663.8255
Fax: 718.904.2827
snadiger@montefiore.org

Rizwan C. Naeem, M.B.B.S.

Montefiore Medical Park
1635A Poplar Street , Room 222
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8101
Fax: 718.829.7568
rnaeem@montefiore.org

Suhas M. Nafday, M.B.B.S.

Suhas M. Nafday, M.B.B.S.

Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Neonatology)

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road , Room 725
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.4105
Fax: 718.904.2659

Areas of Research: Neonatal Quality improvement and Patient safety with special focus on prevention of 'Unplanned extubations in ventilated neonates' and preventing errors through implementation of peri-operative checklists

Jyothi Nagajyothi, Ph.D.

Jyothi Nagajyothi, Ph.D.

Adjunct Research Assistant Professor, Department of Pathology

NJ Medical School, Rutgers
225 Warren Street
Newark, NJ 07103

Frederick W. Nagel, M.D.,  M.P.H.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.519.3018
frederick.nagel@nychhc.org

Andrei Y. Nagorny, M.D.

Montefiore North Division
600 East 233rd Street , Room 7S
Bronx, NY 10466

Tel: 718.920.9972
Fax: 718.920.9217
anagorny@montefiore.org

Beth Ann Nagourney, M.D.

Beth Ann Nagourney, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Neonatology)

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South , Room 803
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.6655
Fax: 718.918.7510
beth.nagourney@nychhc.org

Shreya M. Nagula, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
3340 Bainbridge Avenue , Room 205A
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.696.3042
Fax: 718.405.5953
snagula@montefiore.org

Aman K. Nahar, M.D.

Aman K. Nahar, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Anesthesiology

Montefiore North Division
600 East 233rd Street
Bronx, NY 10466

Tel: 718.920.9507
Fax: 718.920.6874
anahar@montefiore.org

Shadi Nahvi, M.D.,  M.S.

Shadi Nahvi, M.D., M.S.

Associate Professor, Department of Medicine (General Internal Medicine)

Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Melrose On-Track Clinic
260 East 161st Street
Bronx, NY 10451

Tel: 718.292.6622
Fax: 718.292.2182

James B. Naidich, M.D.

James B. Naidich, M.D.

Adjunct Clinical Professor, Department of Radiology

North Shore - LIJ Health Systems
300 Community Drive
Manhasset, NY 11030

Tel: 516.562.4797
Fax: 516.562.4794
jnaidich@yahoo.com

Singh R. Nair, M.D.

Singh R. Nair, M.D.

Instructor, Department of Anesthesiology

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Silver Zone
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5932
Fax: 718.881.2245
sinair@montefiore.org

Jhansi R. Nalamati, M.B.B.S.

North Central Bronx Hospital Center
3424 Kossuth Avenue , Room 9C
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.519.3972

Hilda A. Namanja-Magliano, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Golding Building, Room 301
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.2777
Fax: 718.430.8565
hilda.namanja-magliano@einstein.yu.edu

Sabari Nandi, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South , Room BS-20
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.6294
Fax: 718.918.6318

Sayan Nandi, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Chanin Building, Room 507
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.2315
Fax: 718.430.8567
sayan.nandi@einstein.yu.edu

Michele Nanna, M.D.

Michele Nanna, M.D.

Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Medicine (Cardiology)

Cardiac Care & Vascular Med.
1461 Astor Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.655.1060
Fax: 718.655.1012
mnanna@usa.net

Areas of Research: Cardiac Ultrasonography, Congestive Heart Failure, Valvular Heart Disease

Fabreena E. Napier, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South , Room 2E17
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.7895
Fabreena.napier@nychhc.org

Antonio Napolitano, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6626
Fax: 718.798.0730
anapolit@montefiore.org

Huma H. Naqvi, M.D.

Huma H. Naqvi, M.D.

Assistant Professor, The Arthur S. Abramson Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Montefiore Medical Group
HIP Cross County
1010 Central Park Avenue
Yonkers, NY 10704

Tel: 914.964.4031
hnaqvi@montefiore.org

Zoon Naqvi, M.B.B.S.

Zoon Naqvi, M.B.B.S.

Assistant Professor, Department of Family and Social Medicine

Medical Education Specialist, Department of Family and Social Medicine

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Block, Room 430
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.4016
zoon.naqvi@einstein.yu.edu

Jolie Narang, M.B.B.S.

Jolie Narang, M.B.B.S.

Associate Professor, Department of Anesthesiology

Site Director for Anesthesiolgy & Perioperative Services at Montefiore Medical Center - Moses Campus, Department of Anesthesiology

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4316
Fax: 718.920.4327
jnarang@montefiore.org

Rahul Narang, M.D.

Rahul Narang, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Surgery

Montefiore Medical Group
1575 Blondell Avenue , Room 125
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8240
Fax: 718.405.8292
rnarang@montefiore.org

Deepa M. Narasimhulu, M.D.,  M.B.B.S.

Montefiore Medical Center
3332 Rochambeau Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5157
denarasi@montefiore.org

Swathi-Rao Narayanagari, M.S.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Chanin Building, Room 638
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.2915
Fax: 718.430.8574
swathi-rao.n@einstein.yu.edu

Anil Narula, M.B.B.S.

Anil Narula, M.B.B.S.

Associate Professor, Department of Surgery

North Central Bronx Hospital Center
3424 Kossuth Avenue , Room 11C-01
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.519.3928
anil.narula@nychhc.org

Directory listings for Yeshiva University and the Albert Einstein College of Medicine are provided solely for the information of the University community and those who have an interest in reaching a specific individual. In accordance with the CAN-SPAM Act of 2003 (15 U.S.C.A. § 7704), Yeshiva University prohibits the harvesting and/or transfer of multiple email addresses for the purpose of sending unsolicited email.