Search Einstein

  • web
  • directories
  • faculty
  • news
Set your default tab

Phone Directory

Directory
 
 

Your search has produced 21 phone result(s).

Dr. Andrei Iacobas
718.430.4138
Location: Kennedy 915C
Neuroscience

Dr. Sanda Iacobas
718.430.4138
Location: Kennedy 915C
Neuroscience

 
 
 

Ms. Elaine Iandoli
718.430.4371
Location: Belfer 905A
Communications & Public Affairs

Mr. Christopher Iannantuoni
718.430.8806
Location: Belfer 905A
Communications & Public Affairs

 
 
 

Ms. Alma Idehen
718.430.8620
Location: Block 436
Family & Social Medicine

Dr. Haejin In
929.246.6726
Location: Block 109
Surgery

 
 
 

Infectious Diseases
718.430.3659

Information Technology Services (ITS Administrative)
718.430.3561

 
 
 

Information Technology Services (ITS)
212.960.5294

Dr. Karen Inghilterra
718.918.3647
Location: Jacobi Bldg. 5
Psychiatry & Behavorial Sciences

 
 
 

Institute for Aging Research
718.430.3880

Institute for Animal Studies
718.839.7100

 
 
 

Institute for Clinical Translational Research
718.430.2500

Institute for Stem Cell Research
718.678.1000
Location: Price 153

 
 
 

Institutional Review Board
718.430.2237

International Services
718.430.2850

 
 
 

Mr. Niloy Iqbal
718.430.2202
Location: Ullmann 521
Developmental & Molecular Biology

Ms. Barbara Isaac
718.430.8656
Location: Mazer 313
Ob/Gyn-Repro. Endo.

 
 
 

Dr. Carmen Isasi
718.430.2950
Location: Belfer 1308D
Epidemiology & Population Health

Dr. Keisuke Ito
718.678.1278
Location: PRice 102
Stem Cell Research

 
 
 

ITS Help Desk
#6123
Location: YU/Belfer Hall 610
Information Technology Services

 
 

Faculty Directory Directory

 
 
 
Dale Abadir

Dale Abadir
Tel: 914.937.5500

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
 
 
2074 record(s) found where name includes "I"

For additional faculty results, view in the Faculty Directory.

Email Directory

Directory
 
 

Your search has produced 48 email result(s).

Ionela Iacobas Add Ionela                                    Iacobas to your contacts
ionela.iacobas@einstein.yu.edu

 

Melissa Iammatteo Add Melissa Iammatteo to your contacts
melissa.iammatteo@med.einstein.yu.edu

 

Elaine Iandoli Add Elaine Iandoli to your contacts
elaine.iandoli@einstein.yu.edu

 

Christopher Iannantuoni Add Christopher Iannantuoni to your contacts
christopher.iannantuoni@einstein.yu.edu

 

Jimmy Ibarra Add Jimmy Ibarra to your contacts
jimmy.ibarra@einstein.yu.edu

 

David Ibom Add David                                            Ibom to your contacts
david.ibom@einstein.yu.edu

 

Alma Idehen Add Alma Idehen to your contacts
alma.idehen@einstein.yu.edu

 

Jay Idler Add Jay Idler to your contacts
idler@mail.einstein.yu.edu

 

Chloe Ifrah Add Chloe Ifrah to your contacts
chloe.ifrah@einstein.yu.edu

 

Catherine Igel Add Catherine Igel to your contacts
catherine.murray@med.einstein.yu.edu

 

Leon Igel Add Leon Igel to your contacts
leon.igel@med.einstein.yu.edu

 

Libby Ilana Add Libby                                          Ilana to your contacts
libby.ilana@einstein.yu.edu

 

Maya Ilowite Add Maya Ilowite to your contacts
maya.ilowite@med.einstein.yu.edu

 

Shaharyar Ilyas Add Shaharyar Ilyas to your contacts
silyas@mail.einstein.yu.edu

 

Daniel Im Add Daniel Im to your contacts
daniel.im@med.einstein.yu.edu

 

Elizabeth Imbert Add Elizabeth Imbert to your contacts
elizabeth.imbert@med.einstein.yu.edu

 

micro immuno Add micro                                        immuno to your contacts
micro.immuno@einstein.yu.edu

 

TOMOKO INAGAKI Add TOMOKO                                    INAGAKI to your contacts
tomoko.inagaki@einstein.yu.edu

 

Antonio Inda Add Antonio Inda to your contacts
antonio.inda@med.einstein.yu.edu

 

Rose Anne Indelicato Add Rose Anne Indelicato to your contacts
roseanne.indelicato@med.einstein.yu.edu

 

Joan Indig Add Joan Indig to your contacts
joan.lippert@einstein.yu.edu

 

Diane Indyk Add Diane                                          Indyk to your contacts
diane.indyk@einstein.yu.edu

 

Diane Indyk Add Diane Indyk to your contacts
diane.indyk@med.einstein.yu.edu

 

Scotley Innis Add Scotley Innis to your contacts
scotley.innis@einstein.yu.edu

 

Julio Fidel Inocencio Add Julio Fidel Inocencio to your contacts
juliofidel.inocencio@med.einstein.yu.edu

 

Muhammad Iqbal Add Muhammad Iqbal to your contacts
miqbal@mail.einstein.yu.edu

 

Niloy Iqbal Add Niloy Iqbal to your contacts
niloy.iqbal@med.einstein.yu.edu

 

Saleem Iqbal Add Saleem Iqbal to your contacts
saleem.iqbal2@med.einstein.yu.edu

 

w ireless Add w                                              ireless to your contacts
w.ireless@einstein.yu.edu

 

Rachel Irizarry Add Rachel Irizarry to your contacts
ririzarr@mail.einstein.yu.edu

 

Barbara Isaac Add Barbara                                      Isaac to your contacts
barbara.isaac@einstein.yu.edu

 

Beth M. Isaac Add Beth M.                                         Isaac to your contacts
beth.isaac@einstein.yu.edu

 

Steven Isaacman Add Steven Isaacman to your contacts
steven.isaacman1@einstein.yu.edu

 

Carmen Isasi Add Carmen Isasi to your contacts
carmen.isasi@einstein.yu.edu

 

Izumi Ishigami Add Izumi Ishigami to your contacts
izumi.ishigami@einstein.yu.edu

 

Dan Ishihara Add Dan Ishihara to your contacts
dan.ishihara@med.einstein.yu.edu

 

Fahmida Islam Add Fahmida Islam to your contacts
fahmida.islam@med.einstein.yu.edu

 

Fateema Islam Add Fateema Islam to your contacts
fislam1@mail.einstein.yu.edu

 

Florinda Islamovic Add Florinda Islamovic to your contacts
florinda.islamovic@einstein.yu.edu

 

Khadija Ismail Add Khadija Ismail to your contacts
khadija.ismail@med.einstein.yu.edu

 

Millet Israeli Add Millet Israeli to your contacts
millet.israeli@med.einstein.yu.edu

 

Azadeh Issapour Add Azadeh Issapour to your contacts
azadeh.issapour@med.einstein.yu.edu

 

Keisuke Ito Add Keisuke Ito to your contacts
keisuke.ito@einstein.yu.edu

 

Kyoko Ito Add Kyoko Ito to your contacts
kyoko.ito@einstein.yu.edu

 

Marina Ivanyuk Add Marina Ivanyuk to your contacts
marina.ivanyuk@med.einstein.yu.edu

 

Olha Ivashkiv Add Olha Ivashkiv to your contacts
olha.ivashkiv@einstein.yu.edu

 

Nicholas Iverson Add Nicholas Iverson to your contacts
nicholas.iverson@med.einstein.yu.edu

 

Rebecca Ives Add Rebecca Ives to your contacts
rives@mail.einstein.yu.edu

 
 

Directory listings for Yeshiva University and the Albert Einstein College of Medicine are provided solely for the information of the University community and those who have an interest in reaching a specific individual. In accordance with the CAN-SPAM Act of 2003 (15 U.S.C.A. § 7704), Yeshiva University prohibits the harvesting and/or transfer of multiple email addresses for the purpose of sending unsolicited email.