Search Einstein

  • web
  • directories
  • faculty
  • news
Set your default tab
Name Department
Keywords Alphabetical A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
25 record(s) found where last name starts with “I”
Name
Contact Information
Research Information
Dumitru A. Iacobas, Ph.D.

New York Medical College
15 Dana Road
BSB Building , Room 410
Valhalla, NY 10595

Tel: 914.594.3930
dumitru_iacobas@nymc.edu

Nayla Idriss, M.D.

Nayla Idriss, M.D.

Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Hospital Medicine)

Long Island Jewish Medical Center
Research Building
270-05 76th Avenue , Room B381
New Hyde Park, NY 11042

Tel: 718.470.3377
Fax: 718.470.0827
nidriss@northwell.edu

Gerard J. Igel, M.D.

Gerard J. Igel, M.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics (General Pediatrics)

1613 Tenbroeck Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.828.9060
Fax: 718.828.9845
gerard.igel@einstein.yu.edu

Victoria Icay Igtanloc, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Nurses Residence
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.3970
Fax: 718.918.7526
victoria.igtanloc@nbhn.net

John Guadez Ilagan, M.D.

St. Barnabas Hospital
4422 Third Avenue
Bronx, NY 10457

Tel: 718.960.9415
john_ilagan@stbarnabas-ny.org

Andrey Arsov Iliev, M.D.

North Central Bronx Hospital Center
3424 Kossuth Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.519.2118
Andrey.iliev@nbhn.net

Edward H. Illions, M.D.

Edward H. Illions, M.D.

Associate Professor of Clinical Obstetrics & Gynecology and Women's Health, Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology and Women's Health (Reproductive Endocrinology & Infertility)

Montefiore Medical Center
Institute of Reproductive Medicine & Health
141 South Central Avenue , Room 201
Hartsdale, NY 10530

Tel: 914.997.1060
Fax: 914.997.1099
edillion@montefiore.org

Norman Todd Ilowite, M.D.

Norman Todd Ilowite, M.D.

Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Pediatric Rheumatology)

Children's Hospital at Montefiore
3415 Bainbridge Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.741.2497
nilowite@montefiore.org

Haejin In, M.D.

Haejin In, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Surgery

Assistant Professor, Department of Epidemiology & Population Health

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Block, Room 109
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 929.246.6726
Fax: 718.405.8292
haejin.in@einstein.yu.edu

Karen J. Inghilterra, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Nurses Residence
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.3647
Fax: 718.918.7526
karen.inghilterra@nbhn.net

Gary N. Inwald, D.O.

Gary N. Inwald, D.O.

Assistant Professor, The Arthur S. Abramson Department of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.904.2263
Fax: 718.904.2848
ginwald@montefiore.org

Yakov Iofel, M.D.

Yakov Iofel, M.D.

Adjunct Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Geriatrics)

North Shore-LIJ Stern Family Center for Rehabilitation

330 Community Drive
Manhasset, NY 11030

Tel: 516.562.8005
Fax: 516.562.8013
yiofel@northwell.edu

Javed Iqbal, M.B.B.S.

Javed Iqbal, M.B.B.S.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Critical Care)

Assistant Professor, The Saul R. Korey Department of Neurology

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Gold Zone, Room G1B
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.904.3015
Fax: 718.652.2464
jiqbal@montefiore.org

Tannaz Iranpour Boroujeni, M.D.

Montefiore North Division
600 East 233rd Street
Bronx, NY 10466

Tel: 718.920.9889
Fax: 718.920.9036
tiranpur@montefiore.org

Eddie M. Irizarry, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road , Room 222
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.3333
Fax: 718.904.2517
eddiriza@montefiore.org

Steven Isaacman, Ph.D.

Steven Isaacman, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Hematology)

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Ullmann Building, Room 911D
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.2133
steven.isaacman@einstein.yu.edu

Carmen R. Isasi, M.D., Ph.D.

Carmen R. Isasi, M.D., Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Department of Epidemiology & Population Health

Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Adolescent Medicine)

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Belfer Building, Room 1308
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.2950
carmen.isasi@einstein.yu.edu

Marleine F. Ishak, M.D.

Marleine F. Ishak, M.D.

Instructor, Department of Pediatrics (Pediatric Respiratory & Sleep Medicine)

Montefiore Medical Center
3415 Bainbridge Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.515.2330
Fax: 718.555.2608
mishak@montefiore.org

Keisuke Ito, M.D., Ph.D.

Keisuke Ito, M.D., Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Cell Biology

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine

Director of Scientific Resources of the Stem Cell Institute

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Michael F. Price Center
1301 Morris Park Avenue , Room 102
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.678.1278
Fax: 718.678.1018
keisuke.ito@einstein.yu.edu

Areas of Research: Metabolic requirements in the self-renewal capacity of hematopoietic stem cells; Epigenetic regulation by microRNA of the pathogenesis of myelodysplastic syndrome; Targeting leukemia-initiating cells for leukemia therapy

Kyoko Ito, M.M.Sc.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Michael F. Price Center
1301 Morris Park Avenue , Room 108
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.678.1279
Fax: 718.678.1018
kyoko.ito@einstein.yu.edu

Areas of Research: Stem Cell Hematopoiesis

Roberta L. Itzkoff, M.D.

Roberta L. Itzkoff, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Radiology (Breast Imaging)

Montefiore Medical Center
Medical Arts Pavilion
3400 Bainbridge Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.7555
ritzkoff@montefiore.org

Abieyuwa Iyare, M.D.

Abieyuwa Iyare, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Neonatology)

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.4105
Fax: 718.904.5406
aiyare@montefiore.org

Shwetha V. Iyer, M.D.

Shwetha V. Iyer, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (General Internal Medicine)

Assistant Professor, Department of Family and Social Medicine

Montefiore Medical Center
3544 Jerome Avenue , Room 321/324
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2823
Fax: 718.515.5510
siyer@montefiore.org

Meltem Izzetoglu, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 215.895.1579
meltem@coe.drexel.edu

Albert J. Izzo, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6626
arizzo@montefiore.org

Directory listings for Yeshiva University and the Albert Einstein College of Medicine are provided solely for the information of the University community and those who have an interest in reaching a specific individual. In accordance with the CAN-SPAM Act of 2003 (15 U.S.C.A. § 7704), Yeshiva University prohibits the harvesting and/or transfer of multiple email addresses for the purpose of sending unsolicited email.