Search Einstein

  • web
  • directories
  • faculty
  • news
Set your default tab
Name Department
Keywords Alphabetical A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
145 record(s) found where last name starts with “H”
Name
Contact Information
Research Information
Maya Haasz, M.D.,C.M.

Maya Haasz, M.D.,C.M.

Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Pediatric Emergency Medicine)

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5312
Fax: 718.798.6485
mhaasz@montefiore.org

Fredric Haberman, D.O.

Fredric Haberman, D.O.

Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Dermatology)

50 Market Street
Saddle Brook, NJ 07662

Tel: 201.368.0011
drhaberman@aol.com

Racheline G. Habousha, M.S.L.S.

Racheline G. Habousha, M.S.L.S.

Principal Associate, The D. Samuel Gottesman Library

Director, D. Samuel Gottesman Library and Knowledge Services

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Forchheimer Building, Room 132
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.3108
racheline.habousha@einstein.yu.edu

Zinah M. Hadidi, M.B.,Ch.B.

Zinah M. Hadidi, M.B.,Ch.B.

Instructor, Department of Medicine (Hospital Medicine)

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.2000
zhadidi@montefiore.org

Waseem Hafeez, M.B.B.S.

Waseem Hafeez, M.B.B.S.

Associate Professor of Clinical Pediatrics, Department of Pediatrics (Pediatric Emergency Medicine)

Children's Hospital at Montefiore
3415 Bainbridge Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5388
whafeez@montefiore.org

Steven R. Hahn, M.D.

Steven R. Hahn, M.D.

Professor of Clinical Medicine, Department of Medicine (General Internal Medicine)

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South , Room 3N31
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.4996
Fax: 718.918.7701
steven.hahn@einstein.yu.edu

Missak Haigentz, M.D.

Missak Haigentz, M.D.

Professor of Clinical Medicine, Department of Medicine (Oncology)

Professor of Clinical Otorhinolaryngology - Head & Neck Surgery, Department of Otorhinolaryngology - Head & Neck Surgery

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Hofheimer Main, Room 100
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4826
mhaigent@montefiore.org

Gershon Hait, M.D.

Gershon Hait, M.D.

Professor Emeritus, Department of Pediatrics (Pediatric Cardiology)

Montefiore Medical Center
3415 Bainbridge Avenue , Room NW556
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6673

Laleh Hakima, D.O.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Hofheimer Main, Room 403
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.7824
Fax: 718.515.5315
lhakima@montefiore.org

Navid Hakimian, M.D.

6 Xavier Drive , Room 710
Yonkers, NY 10704

Tel: 914.376.2273

Yael Halaas, M.D.

120 East 56th Street
Suite #800
New York, NY 10022

Tel: 212.688.5955
Fax: 646.569.5391
yaelpt@yahoo.com

Meyer S. Halberstam, M.D.

Meyer S. Halberstam, M.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Endocrinology)

1180 Morris Park Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.863.8926
halberstam@aol.com

Abdul Haleem, M.B.B.S.

Abdul Haleem, M.B.B.S.

Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Neonatology)

Montefiore North Division
600 East 233rd Street
Bronx, NY 10466

Tel: 718.920.9549
Fax: 718.920.9971
ahaleem@montefiore.org

Charles B. Hall, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Block, Room 220A
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.3724
Fax: 718.430.8649
charles.hall@einstein.yu.edu

David H. Hall, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Rose F. Kennedy Center
1410 Pelham Parkway South , Room 601
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.2195
Fax: 718.430.2514
david.hall@einstein.yu.edu

Areas of Research: Connectomics, ciliogenesis, genetic control of axon guidance, axonal transport, and neuronal cell fate in Caenorhabditis elegans, tubulogenesis in nematode epithelia, anatomy of aging in nematode tissues, new methods in EM

Kendria C. Hall, M.D.

Kendria C. Hall, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Neonatology)

Montefiore North Division
600 East 233rd Street
Bronx, NY 10466

Tel: 718.920.9551
Fax: 718.920.9971
kehal@montefiore.org

Balazs Halmos, M.D.

Balazs Halmos, M.D.

Professor of Clinical Medicine, Department of Medicine (Oncology)

Montefiore Medical Park
1695 Eastchester Road , Room 258
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8404
Fax: 718.405.8433
bahalmos@montefiore.org

Areas of Research: Molecular testing to guide cancer management, studies of targeted and other agents for the treatment of lung cancer, translational lung cancer biology such as oncogenic tyrosine kinase signaling and treatment resistance.

Michele Halpern, M.D.

Michele Halpern, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Infectious Diseases)

Montefiore New Rochelle Hospital
16 Guion Place , Room 643
New Rochelle, NY 10802

Tel: 914.365.3139
Fax: 914.365.5489
mhalpern@montefiore.org

Caroline P. Halverstam, M.D.

Caroline P. Halverstam, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Dermatology)

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 866.633.8255
Fax: 718.944.8255
chalvers@montefiore.org

Patricia A. Hametz, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
3411 Wayne Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.741.2257
Fax: 718.405.5260
phametz@montefiore.org

Weiguo Han, Ph.D.

Weiguo Han, Ph.D.

Associate, Department of Medicine (Pulmonary Medicine)

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Michael F. Price Center
1301 Morris Park Avenue , Room 269
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.3055
weiguo.han@einstein.yu.edu

Menachem Hanani, Ph.D.

Hadassah University Hospital
Mount Scopus
Jerusalem 91240
Israel


hananim@cc.huji.ac.il

David B. Hanna, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Belfer Building, Room 1306C
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.839.7904
Fax: 718.430.8780
david.hanna@einstein.yu.edu

Sherif William Hanna, M.D.

North Central Bronx Hospital Center
3424 Kossuth Avenue , Room 12C
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.519.4773
Fax: 718.519.4892
sherif.hanna@nbhn.net

Regina Hanstein, Ph.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
Medical Arts Pavilion
3400 Bainbridge Avenue
MMC-MAP
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.7739
hanstein@montefiore.org

Linda B. Haramati, M.D.

Linda B. Haramati, M.D.

Professor of Clinical Radiology, Department of Radiology (Thoracic Radiology)

Professor of Clinical Medicine, Department of Medicine

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.7458
Fax: 718.798.7983

Nogah Haramati, M.D.

Nogah Haramati, M.D.

Professor of Clinical Radiology, Department of Radiology (Musculoskeletal Radiology)

Professor of Clinical Orthopaedic Surgery, Department of Orthopaedic Surgery

Chief, Department of Radiology

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road , Room 3-005
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.2965
Fax: 718.904.2836

Erez Harari, Ph.D.

300 West 72nd Street , Room 1C
New York, NY 10023

John A. Hardin, M.D.

John A. Hardin, M.D.

Professor Emeritus, Department of Medicine (Rheumatology)

Professor Emeritus, Department of Microbiology & Immunology

Professor Emeritus, Department of Orthopaedic Surgery

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Forchheimer Building, Room 138
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.4223
john.hardin@einstein.yu.edu

Areas of Research: Systemic lupus erythematosus; autoantibodies

Bryan E. Harmon, M.D.

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1825 Eastchester Road
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.2947
Fax: 718.904.2355
bharmon@montefiore.org

Directory listings for Yeshiva University and the Albert Einstein College of Medicine are provided solely for the information of the University community and those who have an interest in reaching a specific individual. In accordance with the CAN-SPAM Act of 2003 (15 U.S.C.A. § 7704), Yeshiva University prohibits the harvesting and/or transfer of multiple email addresses for the purpose of sending unsolicited email.