Search Einstein

  • web
  • directories
  • faculty
  • news
Set your default tab
Name Department
Keywords Alphabetical A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
43 record(s) found where last name starts with “E”
Name
Contact Information
Research Information
Carol J. Eagle, Ph.D.

174 East 74th Street
New York, NY 10021

Tel: 212.570.9421
Fax: 212.288.6264
ceagle518@aol.com

Eno E. Ebong, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Rose F. Kennedy Center
1410 Pelham Parkway South , Room 840
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.2570
Fax: 718.430.8594
eno.ebong@einstein.yu.edu

Kay A. Eddington, M.D.

Kay A. Eddington, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Pediatric Critical Care)

Montefiore Medical Center
3415 Bainbridge Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.741.2470
Fax: 718.654.6692
keddingt@montefiore.org

Robert J. Eddy, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Michael F. Price Center
1301 Morris Park Avenue , Room 218
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.678.1133
Fax: 718.678.1128
robert.eddy@einstein.yu.edu

Winfried Edelmann, Ph.D.

Winfried Edelmann, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Cell Biology

Professor, Department of Genetics

The Joseph and Gertrud Buchler Chair in Transgenic Medicine

Faculty Supervisor, Gene Targeting Facility

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Michael F. Price Center
1301 Morris Park Avenue , Room 277
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.678.1086
Fax: 718.430.8574
winfried.edelmann@einstein.yu.edu

Areas of Research: We are studying the roles of DNA mismatch repair (MMR) in genome maintenance and tumor suppression in mouse models of human cancer and the role of MMR in the response of intestinal cancer stem cells to anticancer treatment.

Martin P. Edelstein, M.D.,C.M.

11 Beverly Road
Great Neck, NY 11021

Tel: 516.487.1614
edelsteinmd@yahoo.com

Deidre M. Edwards, Ph.D.

Deidre M. Edwards, Ph.D.

Instructor, Department of Pediatrics (Pediatric Endocrinology & Diabetes)

Montefiore Medical Center
3411 Wayne Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.741.2450
Fax: 718.944.5862
deedward@montefiore.org

Robin Edwin, M.D.

Robin Edwin, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (General Internal Medicine)

North Central Bronx Hospital Center
3424 Kossuth Avenue , Room 9C03
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.519.3972
robin.edwin@nbhn.net

Tsuyoshi Egawa, Ph.D.

Tsuyoshi Egawa, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor, Department of Biochemistry

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Golding Building, Room 303
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.2437
Fax: 718.430.8565
tsuyoshi.egawa@einstein.yu.edu

Jennifer R. Egert, Ph.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
3544 Jerome Avenue , Room 309
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6282
Fax: 718.515.5416
jegert@montefiore.org

Amy R. Ehrlich, M.D.

Amy R. Ehrlich, M.D.

Professor of Clinical Medicine, Department of Medicine (Geriatrics)

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6722
Fax: 718.655.9672
aehrlich@montefiore.org

Arthur I. Eidelman, M.D.

Arthur I. Eidelman, M.D.

Visiting Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Neonatology)

Shaare Zedek Medical Center
P.O. Box 3235
Jeruselem 91031
Israel


arthur.eidelman@gmail.com

Areas of Research: Infant nutrition, breastfeeding, human lactation, neonatal infection, maternal-infant interaction and attachment, neonatal intensive care outcome, medical ethical issues of neonatal care

Mark H. Einstein, M.D., M.S.

Rutgers New Jersey Med. School
Med. Sci. Bldg., Level E
185 South Orange Avenue , Room E-506
Newark, NJ 07101

Tel: 973.972.5266
mark.einstein@einstein.yu.edu

Avi Israel Einzig, M.D.

Avi Israel Einzig, M.D.

Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Medicine (Oncology)

Montefiore Medical Park
1695 Eastchester Road , Room Suite 304
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.822.4432
joannza@aol.com

Lewis Eisen, M.D.

Lewis Eisen, M.D.

Associate Professor of Clinical Medicine, Department of Medicine (Critical Care)

Assistant Professor, The Saul R. Korey Department of Neurology

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Gold Zone, Room G-161B
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.5463
Fax: 718.652.2464
leisen@montefiore.org

Areas of Research: Point of care ultrasound, simulation training for airway emergencies, situation awareness, teamwork, and leadership.

Jyoti T. Elavunkal, M.D.

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.6626
Fax: 718.798.0730
jelavunk@montefiore.org

Magdy S. El-Hennawy, M.B.,B.Ch.

Magdy S. El-Hennawy, M.B.,B.Ch.

Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Neonatology)

Jack D. Weiler Hospital
1601 Tenbroeck Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.904.4105
Fax: 718.904.2659
melhenn@montefiore.org

Carolina Eliscovich, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Golding Building, Room 601
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.3230
Fax: 718.430.8996
carolina.eliscovich@einstein.yu.edu

Marc J. Elkowitz, M.D.

Marc J. Elkowitz, M.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Surgery (Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery)

107 Northern Boulevard
Suite #203
Great Neck, NY 11021

Tel: 516.773.9200

Jesse Shepard Ellman, M.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461


jsellman0135@msn.com

Tarek Nabil Elrafei, D.O.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Building 1, Room 3N20
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.5686
tarek.elrafei@nbhn.net

Elisabeth C. Elsinger, D.P.M., M.P.H.

Montefiore Medical Center
Medical Arts Pavilion
3400 Bainbridge Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2060
eelsinge@montefiore.org

Norbert J. Elsner, M.D.

Jacobi Medical Center
1400 Pelham Parkway South
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.918.3014
norbert.elsner@nbhn.net

Alexander Emelyanov, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Chanin Building, Room 414
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.4022
Fax: 718.430.8574
alexander.emelyanov@einstein.yu.edu

Scott W. Emmons, Ph.D.

Scott W. Emmons, Ph.D.

Professor, Department of Genetics

Professor, Dominick P. Purpura Department of Neuroscience

Siegfried Ullmann Chair in Molecular Genetics

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Ullmann Building, Room 703
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.3130
Fax: 718.430.8778
scott.emmons@einstein.yu.edu

Areas of Research: C. elegans connectomics; nervous system development; specification of synaptic connectivity, neural cell adhesion proteins; sexual dimorphism of the nervous system.

Feliciano Emralino, M.D.

Feliciano Emralino, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Neonatology)

St. Barnabas Hospital
183rd & Third Avenue
Bronx, NY 10458

Tel: 718.960.9331
Fax: 718.960.3792
femralino@sbhny.org

Calvin Eng, M.D.

Calvin Eng, M.D.

Visiting Associate Professor, Department of Medicine (Cardiology)

Bronx Veterans Hospital
130 West Kingsbridge Road
Bronx, NY 10468

Tel: 718.741.4275
Fax: 718.741.4296
calvin.eng@med.va.gov

Harry M. Engel, M.D.

40 West 72nd Street
Suite A
New York, NY 10023

Tel: 718.432.1500
info@westsideretina.com

Sasha Englard, Ph.D.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Forchheimer Building, Room 329SB
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.3031
sasha.englard@einstein.yu.edu

Alan M. Engler, M.D.

Alan M. Engler, M.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Surgery (Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery)

Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Dermatology)

122 East 64th Street , Room 1R
New York, NY 10021

Tel: 212.308.7000
Fax: 212.308.7094
alan.engler@gmail.com

Directory listings for Yeshiva University and the Albert Einstein College of Medicine are provided solely for the information of the University community and those who have an interest in reaching a specific individual. In accordance with the CAN-SPAM Act of 2003 (15 U.S.C.A. § 7704), Yeshiva University prohibits the harvesting and/or transfer of multiple email addresses for the purpose of sending unsolicited email.