Faculty Interactions Committee

FI Comm Committee

The Faculty Interactions Committee (FIComm) of the Faculty Senate meets monthly to discuss current and proposed new programs and initiatives that can facilitate improved communication and collaboration between faculty. Led by Dr. Pamela Stanley, the committee is comprised of basic, social and clinical faculty from a broad range of departments representing the diverse breadth of the Einstein/Montefiore community. For any inquiry, please email pamela.stanley@einstein.yu.edu.


Pamela Stanley, Ph.D.

Pamela Stanley, Ph.D.Professor, Department of Cell Biology
The Horace W. Goldsmith Foundation Chair


Maureen J. Charron, Ph.D.

Maureen J. Charron, Ph.D.Professor, Department of Biochemistry
Professor, Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology and Women's Health
Professor, Department of Medicine

Kelvin Davies, Ph.D.

Kelvin Davies, Ph.D.Professor, Department of Urology
Professor, Department of Physiology & Biophysics


Naheed Ansari M.B.B.S. 

Naheed-AnsariAssociate Professor, Department of Medicine (Nephrology)

Matthew S. Robbins, M.D.

Matthew S. Robbins, M.D.Associate Professor, Department of Neurology


Lloyd D. Fricker, Ph.D.

Lloyd D. Fricker, Ph.D.Professor, Department of Molecular Pharmacology
Professor, Dominick P. Purpura Department of Neuroscience

Benjamin T. Galen, M.D.

Benjamin T. Galen, M.D.Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Hospital Medicine)


Johanna P. Daily, M.D., M.S.

Johanna P. DailyAssociate Professor,Department of Medicine (Infectious Diseases)
Associate Professor, Department of Microbiology & Immunology

Kimberly J. Reidy, M.D.

Kimberly J. Reidy, M.D.Assistant Professor, Department of Pediatrics (Pediatric Nephrology)


Jeffrey E. Segall, Ph.D.

Jeffrey E. Segall, Ph.D.Professor, Department of Anatomy & Structural Biology
Professor, Department of Pathology
Betty and Sheldon Feinberg Senior Faculty Scholar in Cancer Research

Joshua M. Stern M.D.

Joshua M. Stern M.D.Associate Professor, Department of Urology 


Sylvia O. Suadicani, Ph.D.

Sylvia O. Suadicani, Ph.D.Associate Professor, Department of Urology
Assistant Professor, Dominick P. Purpura Department of Neuroscience


Interested in joining the FI Comm Committee?

Please e-mail pamela.stanley@einstein.yu.edu 

Click here to log in