Spotlight

Human Resources

Contact Us

Office of Vice President Human Resources and Diversity

 

Yvonne Ramirez          
Vice President of Human Resources and Diversity
Belfer 1209
718.430.2541
yvonne.ramirez@einstein.yu.edu

Kyoto Cotton
HR Project Coordinator
Belfer 1209
718.430.2544
kyoto.cotton@einstein.yu.edu 

 
 
 
 

Talent Acquisition

Lani Allen
Associate Director
Belfer 1207A
718.430.2875
lani.allen@einstein.yu.edu 

Jennine Akumbu
Onboarding Coordinator
Belfer 1207
718.430.2545
jennine.akumbu@einstein.yu.edu

Trina Sarkar
HR Logistics Representative
Belfer 1207
718.430.3327
trina.sarkar@einstein.yu.edu  

Berenice Pena
Talent Acquisitions Recruitment Coordinator
Belfer 1207
718.430.3308
berenice.pena@einstein.yu.edu 

Christopher Guerrero
Sr. Human Resources Representative
Belfer 1207C
718.430.2555
christopher.guerrero@einstein.yu.edu 

 
 
 

Compensation and HR Technology

Michele Russo
Director of Compensation & HR Technology
Belfer 1212C
718.430.2562
michele.russo@einstein.yu.edu
 

Natasia Forbes
Compensation Analyst
Belfer 1212B
718.430.3319
natasia.forbes@einstein.yu.edu

Elizabeth Willcockson
Sr. HR Technology Analyst
Belfer 1212D
718.430.2558
elizabeth.willcockson@einstein.yu.edu
 

Dawn Almenas
HR Technology Analyst
Belfer 1212D
718.430.2559
dawn.almenas@einstein.yu.edu

Tamara Sulzbach
HR Technology Analyst
Belfer 1212
718.430.2292
tamara.sulzbach@einstein.yu.edu 

 
 
 

Employee Relations

Robert Cancellieri
Director of Employee Relations
Belfer 1206A
718.430.2551
robert.cancellieri@einstein.yu.edu 

Anna Gartner
Employee Relations Specialist
Belfer 1206C
718.430.3771
anna.gartner@einstein.yu.edu 

 
 
 

The Learning Network

Natasha Reid
Associate Director of Talent Development
Belfer 1206B
718.430.3348
natasha.reid@einstein.yu.edu 

 
 
 

Benefits

Carla Pasquali
Director of Benefits
Belfer 1201B
718.430.3276
carla.pasquali@einstein.yu.edu


 

Teresa Winoski
Senior Benefits Administrator 
Belfer 1201C
718.430.2566
teresa.winoski@einstein.yu.edu 

 
 
 

Payroll Services / Finance Contact List

Daryl Haley
Payroll Manager
Belfer 1212A
718.430.2016
daryl.haley@einstein.yu.edu
 

Paula Joseph
Kronos Specialist
Belfer 1203A
718.430.2731
paula.joseph@einstein.yu.edu  

Charlotte Perry
Payroll Analyst
Belfer 1203
718.430.3048
charlotte.perry@einstein.yu.edu

Veronica Pritchett
Payroll Compliance Specialist
Belfer 1203B
718.430.2624
veronica.pritchett@einstein.yu.edu

 

  
Click here to log in