Features

Features

Current Stories Features RSS Feed

A Masterful MentorDr. Martin Cohen: Learning to Listen
Tuesday, January 02, 2018

Dr. Martin Cohen considers himself a lucky man. He recently retired from a 50-year career at Einstein devoted to two of his great loves: caring read more

 

Discussing the Need for AdvocacyChanging Hearts and Minds for Science
Friday, December 29, 2017

Chile-Bronx Exchange ProgramInnovative Partnership with Chilean University Creates New Model for Global Health Fellowships
Friday, December 29, 2017

 

Features Archive

Guiding Light of Child Neurology
Friday, May 26, 2017

A Young Man's Legacy Is Foundation for Fighting Synovial Sarcoma
Friday, May 05, 2017

John Blanchard Delivers 11th Marshall S. Horwitz, M.D., Prize Lecture
Friday, May 05, 2017

Ad Libitum Club Bridges Science and the Arts
Thursday, March 30, 2017

Einstein Alum Makes Sharp Investment in Einstein Students: Donates Surgical Instruments to the Anatomy Course
Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Changing the Face of Cancer Research: Bringing Optimal Cancer Care to Minorities
Thursday, March 09, 2017

Einstein Hosts Regional Student National Medical Association Conference
Friday, March 03, 2017

Governor Cuomo Speaks on the State of Healthcare at Einstein and Montefiore
Thursday, February 23, 2017

Communicating to Stop the Spread of Communicable Disease
Friday, February 17, 2017

Transitioning Home: Montefiore Clinic Combats Health Disparities Affecting Former Inmates
Friday, February 17, 2017

Seeking Success Against Heart Failure
Friday, February 17, 2017

eiShare and eiResidency: A Two-in-One Game Changer for Medical Students
Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Advancing Research Opportunities for Visiting Scientists and Clinicians Toward Promoting Global Health
Thursday, January 05, 2017

Einstein Ph.D. Student Wins New NCI Grant
Thursday, January 05, 2017

Julissa De La Cruz: A Bronx Tale of Connecting with Community
Monday, December 19, 2016

< Previous | Next >

Feature Search

Search Terms: