Features

Features

Current Stories Features RSS Feed

Systems & Computational BiologySystems & Computational Biology: Seeing the Forest and the Trees
Wednesday, April 18, 2018

A decade ago, Einstein launched a systems and computational biology department—just the second of its kind in a U.S. medical school—to delve into the read more

 

BETTR Training Yields SuccessBETTR Betters Education Through Preparation for Serving Underrepresented Students
Monday, February 05, 2018

A Masterful MentorDr. Martin Cohen: Learning to Listen
Tuesday, January 02, 2018

 

Features Archive

The Inaugural Einstein-Montefiore Presidential Lecture
Wednesday, June 21, 2017

Eddie Degerman: From the Minor Leagues to Medicine
Monday, June 05, 2017

Guiding Light of Child Neurology
Friday, May 26, 2017

A Young Man's Legacy Is Foundation for Fighting Synovial Sarcoma
Friday, May 05, 2017

John Blanchard Delivers 11th Marshall S. Horwitz, M.D., Prize Lecture
Friday, May 05, 2017

Ad Libitum Club Bridges Science and the Arts
Thursday, March 30, 2017

Einstein Alum Makes Sharp Investment in Einstein Students: Donates Surgical Instruments to the Anatomy Course
Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Changing the Face of Cancer Research: Bringing Optimal Cancer Care to Minorities
Thursday, March 09, 2017

Einstein Hosts Regional Student National Medical Association Conference
Friday, March 03, 2017

Governor Cuomo Speaks on the State of Healthcare at Einstein and Montefiore
Thursday, February 23, 2017

Communicating to Stop the Spread of Communicable Disease
Friday, February 17, 2017

Transitioning Home: Montefiore Clinic Combats Health Disparities Affecting Former Inmates
Friday, February 17, 2017

Seeking Success Against Heart Failure
Friday, February 17, 2017

eiShare and eiResidency: A Two-in-One Game Changer for Medical Students
Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Advancing Research Opportunities for Visiting Scientists and Clinicians Toward Promoting Global Health
Thursday, January 05, 2017

< Previous | Next >

Feature Search

Search Terms: