Features

Features

Current Stories Features RSS Feed

Systems & Computational BiologySystems & Computational Biology: Seeing the Forest and the Trees
Wednesday, April 18, 2018

A decade ago, Einstein launched a systems and computational biology department—just the second of its kind in a U.S. medical school—to delve into the read more

 

BETTR Training Yields SuccessBETTR Betters Education Through Preparation for Serving Underrepresented Students
Monday, February 05, 2018

A Masterful MentorDr. Martin Cohen: Learning to Listen
Tuesday, January 02, 2018

 

Features Archive

Hoops 4 Health: Shooting for a Healthier Bronx
Thursday, May 05, 2016

Montefiore-Einstein Imaging Expert Attracts a Global Following While Illuminating MRI Physics
Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Brainstorming for Curriculum Reform: The Education Thought Leaders Conference
Monday, April 25, 2016

20 Years of Celebrating a Scientist's Legacy and Recognizing Graduate Research
Monday, April 11, 2016

Simulation Training for Einstein Medical Students: Practice Makes for Better Care
Thursday, April 07, 2016

Dr. Randy Stout: Mobilizing Our Understanding of Gap Junctions
Wednesday, April 06, 2016

Einstein Ph.D. Students Join Innovative Career Program
Wednesday, April 06, 2016

Fostering Education and Difficult Conversations
Monday, March 21, 2016

Dr. Scott Emmons Receives the Marshall S. Horwitz, M.D., Faculty Prize for Research Excellence
Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Sparking an Elementary Interest in Science
Friday, March 11, 2016

In Ethiopia: Connecting with a Medical School, Strengthening a Heritage
Thursday, March 10, 2016

Einstein AMWA Chapter Helps Students Navigate Medical Training and Beyond
Tuesday, March 08, 2016

Virtuosity in Vision Research
Monday, February 08, 2016

A Day of Stories and Shared Experiences at Rose F. Kennedy CERC
Monday, February 01, 2016

Mother and Son Take Similar Yet Different Paths to Einstein
Monday, January 25, 2016

< Previous | Next >

Feature Search

Search Terms: