Features

Features

Current Stories Features RSS Feed

Alumni Donation, Sharp InvestmentEinstein Alum Makes Sharp Investment in Einstein Students: Donates Surgical Instruments to the Anatomy Course
Wednesday, March 22, 2017

For the past three years, Dr. Mark Erlich, class of 1975, has taught the laboratory portion of the clinical and developmental anatomy course, where Einstein’s read more

 

Diversity in Cancer ResearchChanging the Face of Cancer Research: Bringing Optimal Cancer Care to Minorities
Thursday, March 09, 2017

Celebrating DiversityEinstein Hosts Regional Student National Medical Association Conference
Friday, March 03, 2017

 

Features Archive

New Memorial Symposium Honors the Legacy of a Young Alumnus
Wednesday, October 28, 2015

Bronx HOPE: Pipeline Program Receives New Name and Major Grant Renewal
Wednesday, October 28, 2015

A Story of Stories: Pulse Offers a Weekly Spotlight on the Personal Side of Medicine
Friday, October 02, 2015

Tadakimi Tomita: Reeling In the Structure of a Ubiquitous Parasite
Monday, September 21, 2015

Getting a Global Perspective of Cerebral Malaria
Friday, September 11, 2015

A Day of Immersion and Inspiration: Einstein First-Years Get Acquainted with the Bronx
Monday, August 31, 2015

Connecting the (Billions of) Dots
Monday, July 13, 2015

ECHO at 16: The Free Clinic Grows — and Reverberates
Friday, July 10, 2015

Ross Kristal: Improving People's Health–Mind, BODY and Soul
Tuesday, July 07, 2015

Chelsea McGuire: Harnessing a Global Perspective for Addressing Primary Care
Monday, June 22, 2015

Luncheon Features Four Inspiring Honorees and Raises Funds for Cancer Research
Friday, June 19, 2015

Corey Keller: M.D.-Ph.D. Graduate Builds Networks to Understand Them
Wednesday, June 03, 2015

Dr. Matthew Scharff's Remarkable Journey as an Immunology Pioneer
Monday, June 01, 2015

Bridging the "Great Divide" in Biomedical Research
Thursday, May 28, 2015

Four Einstein Students Eye the Future with Confidence
Tuesday, May 26, 2015

< Previous | Next >

Feature Search

Search Terms: