Features

Features

Current Stories Features RSS Feed

Governor's VisitGovernor Cuomo Speaks on the State of Healthcare at Einstein and Montefiore
Thursday, February 23, 2017

New York Governor Andrew Cuomo; Dr. Steven Safyer, president and CEO of Montefiore Medicine; George Gresham, president of the 1199SEIU; and other elected officials and read more

 

Exemplary LeadershipCommunicating to Stop the Spread of Communicable Disease
Friday, February 17, 2017

Transitioning HomeTransitioning Home: Montefiore Clinic Combats Health Disparities Affecting Former Inmates
Friday, February 17, 2017

 

Features Archive

Tadakimi Tomita: Reeling In the Structure of a Ubiquitous Parasite
Monday, September 21, 2015

Getting a Global Perspective of Cerebral Malaria
Friday, September 11, 2015

A Day of Immersion and Inspiration: Einstein First-Years Get Acquainted with the Bronx
Monday, August 31, 2015

Connecting the (Billions of) Dots
Monday, July 13, 2015

ECHO at 16: The Free Clinic Grows — and Reverberates
Friday, July 10, 2015

Ross Kristal: Improving People's Health–Mind, BODY and Soul
Tuesday, July 07, 2015

Chelsea McGuire: Harnessing a Global Perspective for Addressing Primary Care
Monday, June 22, 2015

Luncheon Features Four Inspiring Honorees and Raises Funds for Cancer Research
Friday, June 19, 2015

Corey Keller: M.D.-Ph.D. Graduate Builds Networks to Understand Them
Wednesday, June 03, 2015

Dr. Matthew Scharff's Remarkable Journey as an Immunology Pioneer
Monday, June 01, 2015

Bridging the "Great Divide" in Biomedical Research
Thursday, May 28, 2015

Four Einstein Students Eye the Future with Confidence
Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Responding to Parents' Feedback: Workshop Offers Guidance and Means for Connecting
Monday, May 11, 2015

Research Skills for Clinicians
Wednesday, May 06, 2015

A Chance Encounter Leads to Important Healthcare Contribution
Friday, April 17, 2015

< Previous | Next >

Feature Search

Search Terms: