Features

Features

Current Stories Features RSS Feed

Following Her Personal ScriptFormer Actor in Real-Life Role: Emilie Jacobs, M.D.
Thursday, April 17, 2014

For Emilie Jacobs, the path to a medical degree has been so filled with dramatic twists you might think it the stuff of a Hollywood read more

 

Teens and ScienceOffering High School Students Perspective on Science & Healthcare Career
Thursday, April 17, 2014

Healthy HarmonyThe Lymph Notes Offer Harmony between Studying and Stress Relief
Friday, April 04, 2014

 

Features Archive

A Club Offers Life Lessons through Martial Arts
Thursday, August 15, 2013

Einstein Takes Part in 5-Year GRADE Diabetes Medication Study
Monday, August 12, 2013

Bronx Fourth Graders Get Healthy Lessons During Garden Visit
Friday, July 26, 2013

Samim Atmar: A Long Journey, a Familiar Destination
Tuesday, July 23, 2013

Building Bridges to Advance Women's Health
Thursday, July 18, 2013

Inaugural Event Addresses Issues of Women Faculty
Tuesday, July 09, 2013

Promoting Good Nutrition at Einstein
Friday, July 05, 2013

Einstein Hosts Musculoskeletal Symposium
Wednesday, June 19, 2013

59th Annual Spirit of Achievement Luncheon Spotlights Research on Women's Cancers at Einstein
Friday, June 14, 2013

Einstein Celebrates the Class of 2013
Tuesday, June 11, 2013

Promoting Student Interests for Medical-Scientists in Training
Tuesday, June 04, 2013

Taking an Unconventional Path to "M.D."
Monday, June 03, 2013

Einstein Student Follows His Heart to M.D.-Ph.D.
Friday, May 31, 2013

Change of Mind, Change of Health
Friday, May 24, 2013

Dr. Albert S. Kuperman: Leaving a Lasting Imprint
Thursday, May 23, 2013

< Previous | Next >

Feature Search

Search Terms:

 
 

Connect With Us

FacebookTwitterYou TubeWordpressGoogle +LinkedIniTunesGet Email Updates

New to social media? Check out our Social Media Hub.