Features

Features

Current Stories Features RSS Feed

New Lecture Celebrates PartnershipThe Inaugural Einstein-Montefiore Presidential Lecture
Wednesday, June 21, 2017

John Condeelis, Ph.D., professor and chair of anatomy and structural biology at Einstein, and Joseph Sparano, M.D., vice chair of medical oncology at Montefiore and read more

 

Field of DreamsEddie Degerman: From the Minor Leagues to Medicine
Monday, June 05, 2017

Remembering Dr. Isabelle RapinGuiding Light of Child Neurology
Friday, May 26, 2017

 

Features Archive

20 Years of Celebrating a Scientist's Legacy and Recognizing Graduate Research
Monday, April 11, 2016

Simulation Training for Einstein Medical Students: Practice Makes for Better Care
Thursday, April 07, 2016

Dr. Randy Stout: Mobilizing Our Understanding of Gap Junctions
Wednesday, April 06, 2016

Einstein Ph.D. Students Join Innovative Career Program
Wednesday, April 06, 2016

Fostering Education and Difficult Conversations
Monday, March 21, 2016

Dr. Scott Emmons Receives the Marshall S. Horwitz, M.D., Faculty Prize for Research Excellence
Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Sparking an Elementary Interest in Science
Friday, March 11, 2016

In Ethiopia: Connecting with a Medical School, Strengthening a Heritage
Thursday, March 10, 2016

Einstein AMWA Chapter Helps Students Navigate Medical Training and Beyond
Tuesday, March 08, 2016

Virtuosity in Vision Research
Monday, February 08, 2016

A Day of Stories and Shared Experiences at Rose F. Kennedy CERC
Monday, February 01, 2016

Mother and Son Take Similar Yet Different Paths to Einstein
Monday, January 25, 2016

The Gold Standard: Strong Influences Help Einstein Student Achieve Clinical Research Success
Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Malaria: Progress and Promise
Wednesday, January 20, 2016

Exchange Program in Paris Offers Insights into Medicine Abroad and at Home
Monday, January 04, 2016

< Previous | Next >

Feature Search

Search Terms: