Features

Features

Current Stories Features RSS Feed

Working with ParentsResponding to Parents' Feedback: Workshop Offers Guidance and Means for Connecting
Monday, May 11, 2015

Einstein’s Children’s Evaluation and Rehabilitation Center (CERC) recently hosted its third annual Parent Workshop. The event brings together the parents of children with developmental disabilities read more

 

Physician-ScientistsResearch Skills for Clinicians
Wednesday, May 06, 2015

Contributing to a Critical Health ProtocolA Chance Encounter Leads to Important Healthcare Contribution
Friday, April 17, 2015

 

Features Archive

Medical Mandarin: Offering Further Means of Communication with Patients
Thursday, May 22, 2014

Protein Imaging with X-Ray Vision
Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Arthee Jahangir: Sharing the Love of Science
Monday, May 19, 2014

A Father's Enduring Influence
Friday, May 09, 2014

Former Actor in Real-Life Role: Emilie Jacobs, M.D.
Thursday, April 17, 2014

Offering High School Students Perspective on Science & Healthcare Careers
Thursday, April 17, 2014

The Lymph Notes Offer Harmony between Studying and Stress Relief
Friday, April 04, 2014

Celebrating Graduate Student Research
Friday, March 28, 2014

Helping Homeless in the Bronx
Wednesday, March 26, 2014

Pipelines to Success: A Dream Becomes Reality
Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Einstein Overseer and Past President, Women's Division
Friday, March 14, 2014

Dr. Carol Burnett: Changing the Face of Medicine
Wednesday, March 12, 2014

EJBM Celebrates 30 Years at Einstein
Monday, March 03, 2014

Photographer Captures the Beauty in Those with Genetic Diseases
Wednesday, February 26, 2014

"Project START!" Aims to Excite Youngsters about Science
Monday, February 24, 2014

< Previous | Next >

Feature Search

Search Terms:

 
 

Connect With Us

FacebookTwitterYou TubeWordpressGoogle +LinkedIniTunesGet Email Updates

New to social media? Check out our Social Media Hub.