Features

Features

Current Stories Features RSS Feed

Joining Forces for Healthy KidneysAn Educational Journey in Vietnam
Monday, March 09, 2015

An Educational Journey in Vietnam

Chronic kidney disease (CKD) represents a major public health burden for children worldwide, and can lead to high morbidity if not read more

 

Understanding the Aging ProcessEinstein Researcher Seeks Secrets of Aging
Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Battling Breast Cancer in EthiopiaAddressing Breast Cancer in Ethiopia
Friday, January 30, 2015

 

Features Archive

The Fix: Documentary Raises Awareness of an Important Health Issue
Monday, August 25, 2014

Students Learn, Share Lessons South and North of the Equator
Wednesday, August 06, 2014

An Einstein Alumna's Path from the Lab to Global Health
Wednesday, July 23, 2014

Hitting Them with Her Best Shot: An Einstein Alum Talks to Kids about Vaccines
Thursday, July 03, 2014

NIH Awards Top $70 Million So Far in 2014
Friday, June 27, 2014

Science and Life in the Czech Republic: An Outsider's Inside Perspective
Thursday, June 26, 2014

Reflections on Medicine: Exploring the Human Side of Becoming a Doctor
Friday, June 20, 2014

Einstein's New Education Center
Thursday, June 12, 2014

Jerry Paccione: Reflections of a Leader in Global Health
Thursday, May 29, 2014

Ed Manning: An Unusual Bridge-Builder
Tuesday, May 27, 2014

Medical Mandarin: Offering Further Means of Communication with Patients
Thursday, May 22, 2014

Protein Imaging with X-Ray Vision
Tuesday, May 20, 2014

Arthee Jahangir: Sharing the Love of Science
Monday, May 19, 2014

A Father's Enduring Influence
Friday, May 09, 2014

Former Actor in Real-Life Role: Emilie Jacobs, M.D.
Thursday, April 17, 2014

< Previous | Next >

Feature Search

Search Terms:

 
 

Connect With Us

FacebookTwitterYou TubeWordpressGoogle +LinkedIniTunesGet Email Updates

New to social media? Check out our Social Media Hub.