Current Stories Features RSS Feed

An APPtitude for Problem SolvingMohammod Arafat: Bridging Technology & Medicine to Change Lives
Wednesday, November 18, 2015

Like many Einstein students, second-year medical student Mohammod Arafat decided to study medicine so he could help people.

By nature, Mr. Arafat is a problem solver. As read more


Gates Honors ResearchDr. Fernando Bruno Recognized by the Bill and Melinda Gates Foundation
Wednesday, November 04, 2015

Remembering a Colleague, Classmate and FriendNew Memorial Symposium Honors the Legacy of a Young Alumnus
Wednesday, October 28, 2015


Features Archive

Research Skills for Clinicians
Wednesday, May 06, 2015

A Chance Encounter Leads to Important Healthcare Contribution
Friday, April 17, 2015

International Exchange Programs Beam Einstein Students To Different Worlds
Monday, April 06, 2015

Seventh Annual Faculty Mentoring Awards Honor Exemplary Mentors
Friday, March 27, 2015

An Educational Journey in Vietnam
Monday, March 09, 2015

Einstein Researcher Seeks Secrets of Aging
Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Addressing Breast Cancer in Ethiopia
Friday, January 30, 2015

Einstein Buddies: Learning through Observing and Assisting
Friday, January 16, 2015

Developing a Global Health Program within the U.S.
Thursday, January 15, 2015

Landmark Research Aims to Learn about Hispanic/Latino Health
Monday, January 12, 2015

Cece Haas: Facilitating Einstein's Mission
Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Morris Park on the Move
Friday, December 05, 2014

Einstein Hosts Conference on Advancing Global Health
Friday, December 05, 2014

Bolivia to the Bronx: A Medical Student-Activist Makes Her Mark
Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Forging Long-Term Patient Relationships through PACt
Monday, November 10, 2014

< Previous | Next >

Feature Search

Search Terms: