Features

Features

Current Stories Features RSS Feed

Alumni Donation, Sharp InvestmentEinstein Alum Makes Sharp Investment in Einstein Students: Donates Surgical Instruments to the Anatomy Course
Wednesday, March 22, 2017

For the past three years, Dr. Mark Erlich, class of 1975, has taught the laboratory portion of the clinical and developmental anatomy course, where Einstein’s read more

 

Diversity in Cancer ResearchChanging the Face of Cancer Research: Bringing Optimal Cancer Care to Minorities
Thursday, March 09, 2017

Celebrating DiversityEinstein Hosts Regional Student National Medical Association Conference
Friday, March 03, 2017

 

Features Archive

Triple Threat: Former Basketball Star and Singing Sensation Studies to Become a Scientist
Friday, June 17, 2016

Einstein Alum Develops a Thriving Urgent-Care Network
Friday, June 03, 2016

Einstein's IDDRC and the Children's Hospital at Montefiore: Teaming Up to Tackle Rare Childhood Diseases
Thursday, June 02, 2016

Scientist Jess Doerner Leads by Example
Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Dr. Stephen G. Baum: An Einstein Alumnus at Last!
Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Einstein's CHEFF Course: Exploring the Power of Food as Good Medicine
Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Hoops 4 Health: Shooting for a Healthier Bronx
Thursday, May 05, 2016

Montefiore-Einstein Imaging Expert Attracts a Global Following While Illuminating MRI Physics
Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Brainstorming for Curriculum Reform: The Education Thought Leaders Conference
Monday, April 25, 2016

20 Years of Celebrating a Scientist's Legacy and Recognizing Graduate Research
Monday, April 11, 2016

Simulation Training for Einstein Medical Students: Practice Makes for Better Care
Thursday, April 07, 2016

Dr. Randy Stout: Mobilizing Our Understanding of Gap Junctions
Wednesday, April 06, 2016

Einstein Ph.D. Students Join Innovative Career Program
Wednesday, April 06, 2016

Fostering Education and Difficult Conversations
Monday, March 21, 2016

Dr. Scott Emmons Receives the Marshall S. Horwitz, M.D., Faculty Prize for Research Excellence
Tuesday, March 15, 2016

< Previous | Next >

Feature Search

Search Terms: