Features

Features

Current Stories Features RSS Feed

Graduate Work Linking Bedside and BenchBridging the "Great Divide" in Biomedical Research
Thursday, May 28, 2015

Biomedical research is split into two main tracks: basic (bench) science and clinical research. But this "great divide" is not impossible to bridge, and that read more

 

Moving From Student to PractitionerFour Einstein Students Eye the Future with Confidence
Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Working with ParentsResponding to Parents' Feedback: Workshop Offers Guidance and Means for Connecting
Monday, May 11, 2015

 

Features Archive

Research Skills for Clinicians
Wednesday, May 06, 2015

A Chance Encounter Leads to Important Healthcare Contribution
Friday, April 17, 2015

International Exchange Programs Beam Einstein Students To Different Worlds
Monday, April 06, 2015

Seventh Annual Faculty Mentoring Awards Honor Exemplary Mentors
Friday, March 27, 2015

An Educational Journey in Vietnam
Monday, March 09, 2015

Einstein Researcher Seeks Secrets of Aging
Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Addressing Breast Cancer in Ethiopia
Friday, January 30, 2015

Einstein Buddies: Learning through Observing and Assisting
Friday, January 16, 2015

Developing a Global Health Program within the U.S.
Thursday, January 15, 2015

Landmark Research Aims to Learn about Hispanic/Latino Health
Monday, January 12, 2015

Cece Haas: Facilitating Einstein's Mission
Wednesday, December 24, 2014

Morris Park on the Move
Friday, December 05, 2014

Einstein Hosts Conference on Advancing Global Health
Friday, December 05, 2014

Bolivia to the Bronx: A Medical Student-Activist Makes Her Mark
Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Forging Long-Term Patient Relationships through PACt
Monday, November 10, 2014

< Previous | Next >

Feature Search

Search Terms:

 
 

Connect With Us

FacebookTwitterYou TubeWordpressGoogle +LinkedIniTunesGet Email Updates

New to social media? Check out our Social Media Hub.