Features

Features

Current Stories Features RSS Feed

Informatics ResearchConnecting the (Billions of) Dots
Monday, July 13, 2015

If managing your daily e-mail deluge keeps you up at night, consider the plight of Dr. Parsa Mirhaji. As director of clinical research informatics at read more

 

Caring for CommunityECHO at 16: The Free Clinic Grows — and Reverberates
Friday, July 10, 2015

A New Doctor’s Impressive Body of WorkRoss Kristal: Improving People's Health–Mind, BODY and Soul
Tuesday, July 07, 2015

 

Features Archive

Chelsea McGuire: Harnessing a Global Perspective for Addressing Primary Care
Monday, June 22, 2015

Luncheon Features Four Inspiring Honorees and Raises Funds for Cancer Research
Friday, June 19, 2015

Corey Keller: M.D.-Ph.D. Graduate Builds Networks to Understand Them
Wednesday, June 03, 2015

Dr. Matthew Scharff's Remarkable Journey as an Immunology Pioneer
Monday, June 01, 2015

Bridging the "Great Divide" in Biomedical Research
Thursday, May 28, 2015

Four Einstein Students Eye the Future with Confidence
Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Responding to Parents' Feedback: Workshop Offers Guidance and Means for Connecting
Monday, May 11, 2015

Research Skills for Clinicians
Wednesday, May 06, 2015

A Chance Encounter Leads to Important Healthcare Contribution
Friday, April 17, 2015

International Exchange Programs Beam Einstein Students To Different Worlds
Monday, April 06, 2015

Seventh Annual Faculty Mentoring Awards Honor Exemplary Mentors
Friday, March 27, 2015

An Educational Journey in Vietnam
Monday, March 09, 2015

Einstein Researcher Seeks Secrets of Aging
Wednesday, February 18, 2015

Addressing Breast Cancer in Ethiopia
Friday, January 30, 2015

Einstein Buddies: Learning through Observing and Assisting
Friday, January 16, 2015

< Previous | Next >

Feature Search

Search Terms:

 
 

Connect With Us

FacebookTwitterYou TubeWordpressGoogle +LinkedIniTunesGet Email Updates

New to social media? Check out our Social Media Hub.