Features

Features

Current Stories Features RSS Feed

Alumni Donation, Sharp InvestmentEinstein Alum Makes Sharp Investment in Einstein Students: Donates Surgical Instruments to the Anatomy Course
Wednesday, March 22, 2017

For the past three years, Dr. Mark Erlich, class of 1975, has taught the laboratory portion of the clinical and developmental anatomy course, where Einstein’s read more

 

Diversity in Cancer ResearchChanging the Face of Cancer Research: Bringing Optimal Cancer Care to Minorities
Thursday, March 09, 2017

Celebrating DiversityEinstein Hosts Regional Student National Medical Association Conference
Friday, March 03, 2017

 

Features Archive

Governor Cuomo Speaks on the State of Healthcare at Einstein and Montefiore
Thursday, February 23, 2017

Communicating to Stop the Spread of Communicable Disease
Friday, February 17, 2017

Transitioning Home: Montefiore Clinic Combats Health Disparities Affecting Former Inmates
Friday, February 17, 2017

Seeking Success Against Heart Failure
Friday, February 17, 2017

eiShare and eiResidency: A Two-in-One Game Changer for Medical Students
Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Advancing Research Opportunities for Visiting Scientists and Clinicians Toward Promoting Global Health
Thursday, January 05, 2017

Einstein Ph.D. Student Wins New NCI Grant
Thursday, January 05, 2017

Julissa De La Cruz: A Bronx Tale of Connecting with Community
Monday, December 19, 2016

Global Health Week 2016 Highlights Issues and Efforts
Friday, November 18, 2016

“Junk” Science: One Scientist's Quest To Understand Cellular Housekeeping and Its Influence on Aging and Age-Related Diseases
Thursday, November 10, 2016

Glasses for Guatemala: An Einstein Student's Vision Helps Others to See
Wednesday, November 02, 2016

An Introduction to Medicine for Minority or Disadvantaged Students
Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Michael Beckert: Einstein's Illustrative Neuroscientist
Monday, September 26, 2016

Living Her Dream: Hui Yang's Journey from China to Einstein
Wednesday, July 06, 2016

Hayeem Rudy: Aiming for Humanity in Healthcare
Monday, June 27, 2016

< Previous | Next >

Feature Search

Search Terms: