Einstein Student Representatives

Einstein Student Governing Board

The Einstein Student Governing Board (SGB) is an executive committee composed of two elected student representatives from the medical school, graduate school and the Medical Scientist Training Program (MSTP) that oversees all student club and interest group operations at Einstein. The SGB works directly with the Office of Student Activities to procure funding for student clubs, distribute club budgets, and administrate club reimbursements, while acting as a liaison between the student body and the school administration.

Contact SGB at einsteinsgb@gmail.com 

MD Representatives

Ariella Applebaum (Class of 2021)
Conor Fowler
Logan Hughes
Freddy Tadros (Class of 2021)

MSTP Representative

Hayden Hatch
Katie Kaugars

PhD Representatives

Charles Crouse
Gregory Hamilton

Graduate Student Council Officers

Clare Burn Clare Burn, Co-chair
Greg Hamilton Greg Hamilton, Co-chair 
Ameya Kulkarni Ameya Kulkarni, Treasurer
Samantha Heitz Sam Heitz, Secretary

MD Student Council

Ariella Applebaum – GartenbergAriella Applebaum – Gartenberg
Jay CanarickJay Canarick
Sean DowlingSean Dowling
Mitchell GronowitzMitchell Gronowitz
Peterson Kariuki MainaPeterson Kariuki Maina

WellMed Representatives

Clementine Knight
Samantha George

Social Committee

Aravind Addepalli
Galit Benoni
Ari Bernstein
Krystina Choinski
Michael Danta
Conor Fowler (Class of 2020)
Logan Hughes
Davis Jones
Brittany Oster
Sebastian Placide

Like us on Facebook!

Calendar of Events