Student Affairs

Outside Opportunities Archive

Global Health

Title Expiration Date
Commissioner's Medical Grand Rounds Project Thursday, October 23, 2014 View Flyer

Fellowships

Title Expiration Date
American Pediatric Society - Research in Pediatric Friday, January 24, 2014 View Flyer
HHMI Research Opportunities for Med Students Saturday, February 15, 2014 View Flyer
FASPE Fellowship at Auschwitz Monday, January 06, 2014 View Flyer
Memorial Sloan-Kettering MS Summer Fellowship Monday, January 13, 2014 View Flyer
Summer Psychiatry Research Fellowship Tuesday, April 01, 2014 View Flyer
Endocrine Society Summer Research Fellowships Friday, February 28, 2014 View Flyer
CDC-Hubert Global Health Fellowship Friday, February 21, 2014 View Flyer
Orthopaedic Foundation for Active Lifestyles Tuesday, April 15, 2014 View Flyer
AETNA Foundation/NMF Healthcare Leadership Program Thursday, May 08, 2014 View Flyer

Scholarships

Title Expiration Date
Sages 2014 Medical Student Scholarship Friday, February 07, 2014 View Flyer
Welsford and Milfred Clark Medical Scholarship Wednesday, April 30, 2014 View Flyer

Leadership

Title Expiration Date
Publication Opportunity for Medical Student Wednesday, September 24, 2014 View Flyer
Medical Writing Opportunity at Comquest Sunday, August 31, 2014 View Flyer
GE-NMF Primary Care Leadership Program Friday, January 31, 2014 View Flyer

Meetings

Title Expiration Date
3rd Annual Conference Medicine and Religion Saturday, February 01, 2014 View Flyer
AATS Member for a Day Program Saturday, February 01, 2014 View Flyer
Medical Legal Partnership (MLP) Summit Thursday, April 10, 2014 View Flyer

Courses

Title Expiration Date
Fourth Year Electives at University of Hawaii Saturday, October 04, 2014 View Flyer
Orthopaedics Rotation at the University of Iowa Tuesday, April 01, 2014 View Flyer
Summer Courses at Johns Hopkins University Monday, June 02, 2014 View Flyer

Residency Planning

Title Expiration Date
ACMG Medical Genetics Residency Tuesday, February 04, 2014
AAMC Careers in Medicine Tuesday, February 04, 2014 View Flyer

Research Opportunities

Title Expiration Date
Sarnoff MS Research Fellowship Award Wednesday, January 08, 2014 View Flyer
Vaderbilt Summer Research 2014 Monday, February 17, 2014 View Flyer
POE 2014 Summer Internship at St. Jude Saturday, February 01, 2014 View Flyer
NIDDK Research Program in Diabetes and Obesity Monday, February 03, 2014 View Flyer
MSARF Eight Week Summer Program Saturday, February 01, 2014 View Flyer
Doris Duke - Yale Research Tuesday, January 14, 2014 View Flyer
UC Irvine School of Medicine Urology Research Friday, January 31, 2014 View Flyer

Forums and Conferences

Title Expiration Date
NSRF 55th Annual National Student Research Forum Friday, January 10, 2014 View Flyer
Student Surgery Leadership Weekend Friday, March 21, 2014 View Flyer
Women in Cardiology Panel Discussion Tuesday, May 20, 2014 View Flyer
NY Occupational and Environmental Medicine Conf Sunday, October 19, 2014 View Flyer
AATS Novel Technologies in Lung Cancer Thursday, October 23, 2014

Grants & Fellowships

Title Expiration Date
Multiple Research & Grant Opportunities Friday, March 21, 2014 View Flyer
Otolaryngology - Medical Student Travel Grant Monday, June 30, 2014 View Flyer

Externships

Title Expiration Date
AAP PM&R Summer Externships Friday, March 21, 2014 View Flyer

Electives

Title Expiration Date
(CDC) Epidemiology Elective Program Friday, May 30, 2014 View Flyer

Dinner and Networking Event

Title Expiration Date
Mount Sinai Dinner and Networking Event Tuesday, April 29, 2014 View Flyer

Current Outside Opportunties

Click here to log in