Student Affairs

Contact Us

Office of Student Affairs

 
Dr. Allison Ludwig

Allison B. Ludwig, M.D.
Associate Dean for Student Affairs
Tele: 718.430.3060
Fax: 718.430.4123
allison.ludwig@einstein.yu.edu     

Dr. Stephen Baum

Stephen G. Baum, M.D.
Senior Advisor for the Office of Student Affairs
Tele: 718.430.3060
Fax: 718.430.4123
stephen.baum@einstein.yu.edu 

Christina Chin
Assistant Director, Office of Student Affairs
Tele: 718.430.3060
Fax: 718.430.4123
christina.chin@einstein.yu.edu 

 

Hayley Erickson, M.A.
Registrar
Tele: 718.430.2102
Fax: 718.430.4123
julie.schneider@einstein.yu.edu 

 

 

Staff Contacts

Albert Sabzanov
Systems Analyst, Registrar's Office
Tele: 718.430.2102
Fax: 718.430.4123
albert.sabzanov@einstein.yu.edu 

 

Marisol Figueroa
Tele: 718.430.2102
Fax: 718.430.4123
marisol.figueroa@einstein.yu.edu 

 

Stephanie Rodriguez
Tele: 718.430.2102
Fax: 718.430.4123
 stephanie.rodriguez1@einstein.yu.edu 

Kerry Demers
Tele: 718.430.3060
Fax: 718.430.4123
kerry.demers@einstein.yu.edu 

 

Sheila Abreu-Nunez
Tele: 718.430.3060
Fax: 718.430.4123
sheila.abreu-nunez@einstein.yu.edu 

Click here to log in