Department of Systems & Computational Biology

Students

Daniel Biro (PI: Bergman)
Tel: 718.678.1062
Email: daniel.biro@med.einstein.yu.edu

Raymund Bueno (PI: Mar) 
Email: rbueno@mail.einstein.yu.edu 

 

Leah Guthrie (PI: Kelly)
Tel. 718.678.1038
Email: leah.guthrie@phd.einstein.yu.edu

Nelson Gil (PI: Fiser) 
Email: nelson.gil@med.einstein.yu.edu

 

Reese Hitchings (PI: Kelly)
Tel: 718.678.1038
Email: rhitchings@mail.einstein.yu.edu

Joaquin Pechuan Jorge (PI: Bergman)
Tel: 718.678.1193
Email: joaquin.pechuanjorge@phd.einstein.yu.edu

 

Daniel Pique (PI: Mar)
Tel: 718.678.1065
Email: daniel.pique@med.einstein.yu.edu

Shuonan Chen (PI: Mar)
Email: schen5@mail.einstein.yu.edu

 

Former Students

Michoel Snow, Ph.D.

Cameron Smith, Ph.D.

Alexandra Mirina, Ph.D.

Joseph Dybas, Ph.D.

Kendra Bolt, Ph.D.

Saurabh Gombar, Ph.D.

Mario Pujato, Ph.D.

Rotem Rubinstein, Ph.D.

Tyler Roche, M.Sc.

Click here to log in