Department of Systems & Computational Biology

Postdoc


Ulrich Kadolsky, Ph.D. (PI: Yates)
Research Fellow
Email: ulrich.kadolsky@einstein.yu.edu 

Daniel Carbajo Pedrosa, Ph.D. (PI: Mar)
Research Fellow
Email: daniel.carbajo@einstein.yu.edu 

Brinda Kizhakke Vallat, Ph.D. (PI: Fiser)
Research Fellow
Email: brinda.vallat@einstein.yu.edu 

Eng Hui Yap, Ph.D. (PI: Fiser)
Research Fellow
Email:  eyap@aecom.yu.edu 

Sumudu Pamoda Leelananda, Ph.D. (PI: Fiser)
Research Fellow
Email: sumudu@fiser.org 

Jiawen Chen, Ph.D. (PI: Wu)
Research Fellow
Email: jiawen.chen@einstein.yu.edu
 
Zhong Ru Xie, Ph.D. (PI: Wu)
Research Fellow
Email: zhong-ru.xie@einstein.yu.edu 
Click here to log in