Department of Systems & Computational Biology

Students

Maryl Lambros (PI: Bergman)
Tel: 718.678.1062
Email: mlambros@mail.einstein.yu.edu

Leah Guthrie (PI: Kelly)
Tel. 718.678.1038
Email: leah.guthrie@phd.einstein.yu.edu

 

Reese Hitchings (PI: Kelly)
Tel: 718.678.1038
Email: rhitchings@mail.einstein.yu.edu

 

Saad Khan (PI: Kelly)
Email: skhan8@mail.einstein.yu.edu 

Nelson Gil (PI: Fiser)
Email: nelson.gil@med.einstein.yu.edu 

   

Shuonan Chen (PI: Mar)
Email: schen5@mail.einstein.yu.edu  
 

Former Students

Daniel Piqué, Ph.D.

Raymund Bueno, Ph.D.

Joaquin Pechuan Jorge, Ph.D.

Daniel Biro, Ph.D.

Michoel Snow, Ph.D.

Cameron Smith, Ph.D.

Alexandra Mirina, Ph.D.

Joseph Dybas, Ph.D.

Kendra Bolt, Ph.D.

Saurabh Gombar, Ph.D.

Mario Pujato, Ph.D.

Rotem Rubinstein, Ph.D.

Tyler Roche, M.Sc.

Click here to log in