Department of Systems & Computational Biology

Students


Daniel Biro (PI: Bergman)
Tel: 718.678.1062
Email: daniel.biro@med.einstein.yu.edu

Joseph Dybas (PI: Fiser)
Tel: 718.678.1069
Email: joseph.dybas@pdh.einstein.yu.edu

Saurabh Gombar (PI: Bergman)
Tel: 718.678.1199
Email: saurabh.gombar@med.einstein.yu.edu

Alexandra Mirina (PI: Bergman)
Tel. 718.678.1208
Email: alexandra.mirina@phd.einstein.yu.edu

Mario Pujato (PI: Bergman/Fiser)
Tel: 718.678.1070
Email: mario.pujato@phd.einstein.yu.edu

Cameron Smith (PI: Bergman)
Tel: 718.678.1209
Email: cameron.smith @med.einstein.yu.edu

Michoel Snow (PI: Schwartz)
Tel: 718.678.3040
Email: michoel.snow@med.einstein.yu.edu

Joaquin Pechuan Jorge (PI: Bergman)
Tel: 718.678.1193
Email: joaquin.pechuanjorge@phd.einstein.yu.edu
 

Click here to log in