Department of Pediatrics

Faculty

< Previous | Next >

All Faculty

Denise Tavana

Denise Tavana
General Pediatrics
Tel: 718.618.8592
dtavan@sbhny.org

View Faculty Profile

Allison Taylor

Allison Taylor
General Pediatrics
Tel: 718.920.5873
ataylor@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
John Thompson

John Thompson
Gastroenterology & Nutrition
Tel: 718.741.2332
jothomps@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Karen Tizer

Karen Tizer
Social Pediatrics
Tel: 718.584.9615
ktizer@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Gitit Tomer

Gitit Tomer
Gastroenterology & Nutrition
Tel: 718.741.2332
gitomer@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Joy Tun

Joy Tun
Emergency Medicine
Tel: 718.920.8140
jtun@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Pauline Umylny

Pauline Umylny
General Pediatrics
Tel: 718.579.2500
pumylny@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Henry Ushay

Henry Ushay
Critical Care
Tel: 718.741.2463
hmushay@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
 
 
 
Preeti Viswanathan

Preeti Viswanathan
Gastroenterology & Nutrition
Tel: 718.741.2332
pviswana@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
 
 
 
Karen Warman

Karen Warman
General Pediatrics
Tel: 718.405.2607
kwarman@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Richard Weiner

Richard Weiner
General Pediatrics
Tel: 718.881.0100
rweiner@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

First Page | Previous Page | Page of 17 | Next Page | Last Page