Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Fellows & Students


Cvekl Lab

Kveta Cveklova
Technician
kveta.cveklova@einstein.yu.edu  

Jian Sun
PhD Student
jian.sun@phd.einstein.yu.edu  

Shuying He
PhD Student
shuying.he@phd.einstein.yu.edu  

Louise Wolf
Research Fellow
louise.wolf@einstein.yu.edu  

Yi-an Ko
PhD Student
yi-an.ko@phd.einstein.yu.edu  

Qing Xie
PhD Student
qing.xie@phd.einstein.yu.edu  

Wei Liu
Instructor
wei.liu@einstein.yu.edu  

Ariel Vitenzon
Technician
ariel.vitenzon@einstein.yu.edu  


Chuck Lab

Alan Fong
MD Student
alan.fong@med.einstein.yu.edu 

Sunju Park
MD Student
sunju.park@med.einstein.yu.edu 

Nawy Lab

Tanya Casimiro
PhD Student
tanya.casimiro@phd.einstein.yu.edu 

Melissa Rampino
PhD Student
melissaann.rampino@phd.einstein.yu.edu 

Rebecca Jones
PhD Student
rebecca.jones@phd.einstein.yu.edu 

Maria Shenina
Technician
maria.sheinina@einstein.yu.edu  

Tejinder Kaur
PhD Student
tejinder.kaur@phd.einstein.yu.edu 


Kohn Lab

Xiaoxuan Jia
PhD Student
xiaoxuan.jia@phd.einstein.yu.edu 

Stephanie Wissig
MD/PhD Student
stephanie.wissig@med.einstein.yu.edu 

Carlyn Patterson
MD/PhD Student
carlyn.patterson@med.einstein.yu.edu 

Amin Zandvakili
PhD Student
amin.zandvakili@phd.einstein.yu.edu 

Seiji Tanabe
Research Fellow
seiji.tanabe@einstein.yu.edu 

Baker Lab

Abhishek Bhattacharya
PhD Student
abhishek.bhattacharya@phd.einstein.yu.edu 

Manon Quiquand
Research Fellow

John Fullard
Research Fellow
john.fullard@einstein.yu.edu 

Gerard Rimesso
Technician
gerard.rimesso@einstein.yu.edu 

Abhijit Kale
PhD Student
abhijit.kale@phd.einstein.yu.edu 

Robert Ruggiero
PhD Student
robert.ruggiero@phd.einstein.yu.edu 

Chang Hyun Lee
PhD Student
changhyun.lee@phd.einstein.yu.edu 

Lan-Hsin Wang
Research Fellow
lan-hsin.wang@einstein.yu.edu 

Sam Maung
Research Fellow
saw-myat.maung@einstein.yu.edu 

Dachuan Zhang
PhD Student
dachuan.zhang@phd.einstein.yu.edu 

 

The New York Times interviews Dr. Jan Vijg about research on the first attempt to reverse aging by partially reprogramming the genome in mice. (Thursday, Dec 22, 2016)

media coverage on other stories

Click here to log in