Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Research

Nicholas E. Baker, Ph.D.
Professor
718.430.2854
nicholas.baker@einstein.yu.edu
Ullmann 805

Ales Cvekl, Ph.D.
Vice Chair/Professor
718.430.3217
ales.cvekl@einstein.yu.edu
Ullmann 121/123

Adam Kohn, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
718.430.2417
adam.kohn@einstein.yu.edu
Kennedy 821

Wei Liu, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
718.430.3218
wei.liu@einstein.yu.edu
Ullmann 121/123

David Sharp
Professor
718.430.3463
david.sharp@einstein.yu.edu
Ullmann 223

Yousin Suh
Professor
718.678.1111
yousin.suh@einstein.yu.edu
Price Center 475

Liang Zhu
Professor
718.430.3320
liang.zhu@einstein.yu.edu
Ullmann 521

Jan Vijg, Ph.D.
Professor
718.678.1151
jan.vijg@einstein.yu.edu
Price Center 450

 

The New York Times interviews Dr. Jan Vijg about research on the first attempt to reverse aging by partially reprogramming the genome in mice. (Thursday, Dec 22, 2016)

media coverage on other stories

Click here to log in