Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Clinical

Lanny Binstock, O.D.
Assistant Professor
lbinstoc@montefiore.org
Montefiore Centennial 3


Prabjot Channa, M.D.
Assistant Professor
pchanna@montefiore.org
Montefiore Centennial 3


Veronica Chin-Shue, O.D.
Doctor of Optometry
vchinsh@montefiore.org
Montefiore Centennial 3


Roy S. Chuck, M.D., Ph.D.
Chair/Professor
rchuck@montefiore.org
Montefiore Centennial 3


Ilana Friedman, M.D.
Assistant Professor
ifriedma@montefiore.org
Montefiore Centennial 3


David Gritz, M.D., M.P.H.
Associate Professor
dgritz@montefiore.org
Montefiore Centennial 3


Kenneth B. Juechter, M.D.
Attending Physician
kjuechte.mmc.exchange@montefiore.org
Montefiore Centennial 3

Irina Katkovskaya, O.D.
Doctor of Optometry
ikatkovs@montefiore.org
Montefiore Centennial 3


Barrett Katz, M.D., M.B.A.
Professor
bkatz@montefiore.org
Montefiore Centennial 3


Christine Kim, O.D.
Clinical Instructor
chriskim@montefiore.org
Montefiore Centennial 3


David H. Levinson, D.O.
Assistant Professor
dlevinso@montefiore.org
Montefiore Centennial 3


Assumpta Madu, M.D.
Assistant Professor
amadu@montefiore.org 
Montefiore Centennial 3


Umar Mian, M.D.
Assistant Professor
umian@montefiore.org
Montefiore Centennial 3


Jamie Rosenberg, M.D.
Assistant Professor
jarosenb@montefiore.org
Montefiore Centennial 3

Jeffrey Schultz, M.D.
Associate Professor
jschultz@montefiore.org
Montefiore Centennial 3


Robert M. Schwarcz, M.D.
Assistant Professor
rschwarc@montefiore.org
Montefiore Centennial 3


Anurag Shrivastava, M.D.  
Assistant Professor
ashrivas@montefiore.org
Montefiore Centennial 3


Marjorie Strelzyn, O.D.
Assistant Clinical Professor
mstrelzy@montefiore.org
Montefiore Centennial 3


Irena Tsui, M.D.
Assistant Professor
itsui@montefiore.org
Montefiore Centennial 3


Christian Wertenbaker, M.D.
Associate Clinical Professor
cwertenb@montefiore.org
Montefiore Centennial 3


Cheng Zhang, M.D. 
Assistant Professor
chzhang@montefiore.org
Montefiore Centennial 3

 

The New York Times interviews Dr. Jan Vijg about research on the first attempt to reverse aging by partially reprogramming the genome in mice. (Thursday, Dec 22, 2016)

media coverage on other stories

Click here to log in