Department of Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences

Research

Nicholas E. Baker, Ph.D.
Professor
718.430.2854
nicholas.baker@einstein.yu.edu
Ullmann 805

Ales Cvekl, Ph.D.
Vice Chair/Professor
718.430.3217
ales.cvekl@einstein.yu.edu
Ullmann 121/123

Adam Kohn, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
718.430.2417
adam.kohn@einstein.yu.edu
Kennedy 821

Wei Liu, Ph.D.
Instructor
718.430.3218
wei.liu@einstein.yu.edu
Ullmann 121/123

Scott Nawy, Ph.D.
Professor
718.430.2485
nawy@einstein.yu.edu
Kennedy 525

Jan Vijg, Ph.D.
Professor
718.678.1151
jan.vijg@einstein.yu.edu
Price Center 450

 

Newsweek interviews Dr. Jan Vijg about a new “fasting” diet that may provide the benefits of calorie restriction, which decreases age-related disease and inflammation. (Wednesday, Jun 24, 2015)

media coverage on other stories

Click here to log in