The Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology and Women's Health

Alumni Society

obgyn Alumni Society
Barry Witt, MD
Founding President

Contacts for Alumni Society Information

Anna Villafane:
Kathy Regan: 

Alumni Society President 2008-present:
Jesse Ellman, MD 

The Alumni Society of the Albert Einstein College of Medicine's Department of Obstetrics and Gynecology was formed in 1993, and is open to all graduates of the residency and fellowship programs of the department. Meetings of the Society are held twice a year, at the departmental Resident and Fellow Science Day in June, and at the Autumn in New York conference in the fall. Social and educational activities are planned each year for Alumni Society members, and include a social gathering at the annual ACOG convention.

If you graduated from the residency or from one of the fellowship programs in Ob/Gyn at AECOM, please be sure that you are on our Alumni mailing list to receive ongoing news about our programs. Contact Kathy Regan ( or Anna Villafane (

Click here to log in