The Saul R. Korey Department of Neurology

Administration

Mark 74x100 

Mark F. Mehler, M.D.
Chairman of Neurology
Albert Einstein College of Medicine Campus
1410 Pelham Parkway South
Kennedy Center 220
Bronx, NY 10461
Phone: 718-430-2407
Fax: 718-918-7505
Email: mark.mehler@einstein.yu.edu 

Antoinette 74x100  Antoinette Barnecott
Assistant to the Chairman

Albert Einstein College of Medicine Campus
1410 Pelham Parkway South
Kennedy Center 220
Bronx, NY 10461
Phone: 718-430-2407
Fax: 718-918-7505
Email: anne.barnecott@einstein.yu.edu  

 Ana Cioffi About 

Ana M. Cioffi, M.S.
Administrator
Department of Neurology
Albert Einstein College of Medicine Campus

1410 Pelham Parkway South
Kennedy Center 220
Bronx, NY 10461
Phone: 718-430-3164
Fax: 718-430-8785
Email: ana.cioffi@einstein.yu.edu  

 Ann Mancini 74x100 

Ann Mancini
Administrator of Pediatric Neurology & Epilepsy
Department of Neurology

Montefiore Medical Center Campus
3351 Steuben Ave
Bronx, NY 10467
Phone: 718-920-6794
Fax: 718-655-8070
Email:amancini@montefiore.org  

Maria Leone 74x100  Maria Leone
Private Practice Manager
Department of Neurology

Montefiore Medical Center Campus
3351 Steuben Ave
Bronx, NY 10467
Phone: 718-920-5040
Fax: 718-798-1334
Email: mnasti@montefiore.org  
Roslyn White 74x100 

Roslyn White
Administrative Supervisor
Department of Neurology
Montefiore Medical Center Campus
3351 Steuben Ave
Bronx, NY 10467
Phone: 718-920-4062
Fax: 718-798-1334
Email: rwhite@montefiore.org  

Shari 74x100 

Shari Archilla
Residency Program Coordinator

Department of Neurology
Albert Einstein College of Medicine Campus
1410 Pelham Parkway South
Kennedy Center 220
Bronx, NY 10461
Phone: 718-430-3166 or 2668
Fax: 718-430-3237
Email: shari.archilla@einstein.yu.edu  

Peter 74x100 

Xiaoen Peter Shen
Systems Administrator
Department of Neurology
Albert Einstein College of Medicine Campus

1410 Pelham Parkway South
Kennedy Center 807
Bronx, NY 10461
Phone: 718-430-2999
Fax: 718-430-8785
Email: peter.shen@einstein.yu.edu 

Amy 74x100 

Amy Bartolomeo
Grants Administrator

Department of Neurology
Albert Einstein College of Medicine Campus

1410 Pelham Parkway South
Kennedy Center 220
Bronx, NY 10461
Phone: 718-430-2583
Fax: 718-430-8785
Email: amelia.bartolomeo@einstein.yu.edu  

Cecile 74x100 

Cecile Basilone
Administrative Assistant

Department of Neurology
Albert Einstein College of Medicine Campus

1410 Pelham Parkway South
Kennedy Center 220
Bronx, NY 10461
Phone: 718-430-3165
Fax: 718-430-8785
Email: cecile.basilone@einstein.yu.edu  

Toni 74x100 

Toni (Annette) Zerbo
Statistical Clerk

Department of Neurology
Albert Einstein College of Medicine Campus

1410 Pelham Parkway South
Kennedy Center 220
Bronx, NY 10461
Phone: 718-430-3164
Fax: 718-430-8785
Email: annette.zerbo@einstein.yu.edu  

Dawn 74x100 

Dawn Davidson
Senior Secretary

Department of Neurology
Albert Einstein College of Medicine Campus

1410 Pelham Parkway South
Kennedy Center 220
Bronx, NY 10461
Phone: 718-430-3164
Fax: 718-430-8785
Email: dawn.davidson@einstein.yu.edu 

 Dionne Marks 74  Dionne Marks
Supervisor Private Practice Billing

3351 Steuben Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467
Phone: 718-920-6358
Fax: 718-798-1334
Email: dmarks@montefiore.org 
 Helen Lopez 74  Helen Lopez
Secretary II Senior

3351 Steuben Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467
Phone: 718-920-4656
Fax: 718-798-1334
Email: hlopez@montefiore.org 
 Mona Scott 74 
Mona Scott
Secretary II

3351 Steuben Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467
Phone: 718-920-4670
Fax: 718-798-1334
Email: moscott@montefiore.org 
   
Click here to log in