Department of Microbiology & Immunology

Contact Us

Contact Info

1300 Morris Park Avenue
Belfer Building, Room 602
Bronx, N.Y. 10462

Telephone: 718.430.2811
Fax: 718.430.8711

 

Chairman

Arturo Casadevall, M.D., Ph.D.,
Professor and Chair 
arturo.casadevall@einstein.yu.edu 

Administrator

Susan Nuccio
susan.nuccio@einstein.yu.edu
718.430.2664

 

Staff

Maria Gasparino
maria.gasparino@einstein.yu.edu
Administrative assistant

Sandra Pinzow
sandra.pinzow@einstein.yu.edu
Administrative assistant to Dr. Harris Goldstein

Vivienne Valentine
vivienne.valentine@einstein.yu.edu
Administrative assistant

Maria Ortiz
maria.ortiz@einstein.yu.edu
Administrative assistant to the Chairman

Laura Vallone
laura.vallone@einstein.yu.edu
Purchase order coordinator

Georgia Veroutis
georgia.veroutis@einstein.yu.edu
Office coordinator, Center for AIDS Research
718.430.2740

Hongliang Zhou
hongliang.zhou@einstein.yu.edu
Computer systems administrator
718.430.2972

 
Click here to log in