Einstein/Montefiore Department of Medicine

Grand Rounds

Upcoming Grand Rounds

Thursday, January 08, 2015

Department of Medicine Grand Rounds
Tim Buchman, MD
8:00 AM: Forchheimer Medical Science Building 3rd Floor Lecture Hall

Thursday, January 15, 2015

Department of Medicine Grand Rounds
Tanya Johns, MD
8:00 AM: Forchheimer Medical Science Building 3rd Floor Lecture Hall

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Department of Medicine Grand Rounds
Sarah Baron, MD
8:00 AM: Forchheimer Medical Science Building 3rd Floor Lecture Hall

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Department of Medicine Grand Rounds
Michael Bogaisky, MD
8:00 AM: Forchheimer Medical Science Building 3rd Floor Lecture Hall

Thursday, February 05, 2015

Department of Medicine Grand Rounds
Joe Fins, MD, MACP
8:00 AM: Forchheimer Medical Science Building 3rd Floor Lecture Hall

Thursday, February 12, 2015

Department of Medicine Grand Rounds
TBA
8:00 AM: Forchheimer Medical Science Building 3rd Floor Lecture Hall

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Department of Medicine Grand Rounds
TBD
8:00 AM: Forchheimer Medical Science Building 3rd Floor Lecture Hall

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Department of Medicine Grand Rounds
Ulrich Jorde, MD
8:00 AM: Forchheimer Medical Science Building 3rd Floor Lecture Hall

Thursday, March 05, 2015

Department of Medicine Grand Rounds
Kenneth Mayer, MD
8:00 AM: Forchheimer Medical Science Building 3rd Floor Lecture Hall

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Department of Medicine Grand Rounds
Angela M. Caliendo, MD, PhD
8:00 AM: Forchheimer Medical Science Building 3rd Floor Lecture Hall

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Department of Medicine Grand Rounds
Victor L. Schuster, MD
8:00 AM: Forchheimer Medical Science Building 3rd Floor Lecture Hall

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Department of Medicine Grand Rounds
To be announced
8:00 AM: Forchheimer Medical Science Building 3rd Floor Lecture Hall

Thursday, April 02, 2015

Department of Medicine Grand Rounds
Scott Halpern, MD
8:00 AM: Forchheimer Medical Science Building 3rd Floor Lecture Hall

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Department of Medicine Grand Rounds
Jack Guralnik, MD, PhD
8:00 AM: Forchheimer Medical Science Building 3rd Floor Lecture Hall

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Department of Medicine Grand Rounds
To be determined
8:00 AM: Forchheimer Medical Science Building 3rd Floor Lecture Hall

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Department of Medicine Grand Rounds
Clay F. Semenkovich, MD
8:00 AM: Forchheimer Medical Science Building 3rd Floor Lecture Hall

Thursday, May 07, 2015

Malaria and the Red Blood Cell
Mohandas Narla, DSc
8:00 AM: Forchheimer Medical Science Building 3rd Floor Lecture Hall

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Department of Medicine Grand Rounds
Forthcoming
8:00 AM: Forchheimer Medical Science Building Conference Room 351

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Treating Rheumatic Diseases in the Setting of Hepatitis B and C Infection
Leonard H. Calabrese, D.O.
8:00 AM: Forchheimer Medical Science Building 3rd Floor Lecture Hall

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Department of Medicine Grand Rounds
Matthew S. Perzanowski, MD
8:00 AM: Forchheimer Medical Science Building 3rd Floor Lecture Hall

Thursday, June 04, 2015

Department of Medicine Grand Rounds
Douglas A. Drossman, MD
8:00 AM: Forchheimer Medical Science Building 3rd Floor Lecture Hall

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Medicine Grand Rounds: Research Award Winners
Resident/Fellow Research Symposium Award Winners
8:00 AM: Forchheimer Medical Science Building 3rd Floor Lecture Hall

Past Grand Rounds

Contact Us

Department of Medicine
Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
Belfer Building - Room 1008
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Bronx, NY 10461 (directions)

718.430.2591
Fax: 718.430.8563

 
Click here to log in