Division of Pulmonary Medicine

< Previous | Next >

Division Chief

Simon Spivack

All Faculty

David Appel

David Appel
Pulmonary Medicine
Tel: 718.920.6055
wdappel@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Jay Dobkin

Jay Dobkin
Pulmonary Medicine
Tel: 866.633.8255
jdobkin@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Daniel Fein

Daniel Fein
Pulmonary Medicine
Tel: 718.920.2726
dafei@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Weiguo Han

Weiguo Han
Pulmonary Medicine
Tel: 718.430.3055
weiguo.han@einstein.yu.edu

View Faculty Profile

Harold Keltz

Harold Keltz
Pulmonary Medicine
Tel: 718.920.6054

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Sami Nachman

Sami Nachman
Pulmonary Medicine
Tel: 718.920.6054
snachman@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Yakov Peter

Yakov Peter
Pulmonary Medicine
Tel: 718.820.4890
yakov.peter@touro.edu

View Faculty Profile

Kenneth Pinsker

Kenneth Pinsker
Pulmonary Medicine
Tel: 718.920.6054
kpinsker@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
David Prezant

David Prezant
Pulmonary Medicine
Tel: 718.920.6054
dprezant@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Divya Reddy

Divya Reddy
Pulmonary Medicine
Tel: 718.678.1040
divya.reddy@einstein.yu.edu

View Faculty Profile

Ali Sadoughi

Ali Sadoughi
Pulmonary Medicine
Tel: 718.920.6054
asadough@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Sumita Sinha

Sumita Sinha
Pulmonary Medicine
Tel: 718.920.8579
ssinha@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

First Page | Previous Page | Page of 1 | Next Page | Last Page
Click here to log in