Division of Hospital Medicine

< Previous | Next >

Division Chief

William Southern

William Southern
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 866.633.8255
wsouther@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

All Faculty

Chaya Abelow

Chaya Abelow
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.920.2970
cabelow@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Janine Adamczyk

Janine Adamczyk
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.904.3101
jadamczy@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Tulay Aksoy

Tulay Aksoy
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.920.5057
taksoy@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Danit Arad

Danit Arad
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.920.2070
darad@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Yelena Averbukh

Yelena Averbukh
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.920.2070
yaverbuk@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Sarah Baron

Sarah Baron
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.920.2070
sarbaron@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Matthew Berger

Matthew Berger
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.904.2844
maberger@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Jeffrey Ceresnak

Jeffrey Ceresnak
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.920.5775
jceresna@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Sweta Chekuri

Sweta Chekuri
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.920.2961
schekuri@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Jacob Clarenbach

Jacob Clarenbach
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.920.2070
jclarenb@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Jessica Dekhtyar

Jessica Dekhtyar
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.920.5057
jdekhtya@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Antonio Fojas, Jr.

Antonio Fojas, Jr.
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.920.9142
afojas@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Benjamin Galen

Benjamin Galen
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.904.2400
bgalen@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Cristina Gonzalez

Cristina Gonzalez
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 866.633.8255
crgonzal@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Robert Goodman

Robert Goodman
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.904.2400
rgoodman@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Julie Kanevsky

Julie Kanevsky
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.920.2273
jkanevsk@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Tsang Lau

Tsang Lau
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.904.2400
tlau@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

John Loehner

John Loehner
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.405.8040
jloehner@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Maria Mazing

Maria Mazing
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.920.4444
mmazing@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Haleh Moazen

Haleh Moazen
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.920.4444
hmoazen@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Rafael Ruiz

Rafael Ruiz
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.920.5189
raruiz@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Shawn Samuel

Shawn Samuel
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.904.2400
ssamuel@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Matthew Shaines

Matthew Shaines
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.920.2070
mshaines@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
Joy Weinberg

Joy Weinberg
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.904.3101
joweinbe@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

Shiu Young

Shiu Young
Hospital Medicine
Tel: 718.904.3101
shiyoung@montefiore.org

View Faculty Profile

 
 
 
First Page | Previous Page | Page of 1 | Next Page | Last Page
Click here to log in