Division of Geriatrics

Contact Information

Administrative Office 

Einstein-Montefiore Division of Geriatrics
111 East 210 Street
Bronx, NY 10467

718-920-6722
Fax: 718-655-9672

Division Chief 

Joe Verghese, MB, BS, joe.verghese@einstein.yu.edu 

Administrator 

Rachel Goldberg, MHA rgoldber@montefiore.org

Administrative Assistant 

Beneysha Bolden, bebolden@montefiore.org 
Michelle Brown, micbrown@montefiore.org

Geriatrics Fellowship Program Director 

Claudene George, MD, RPh, clgeorge@montefiore.org 

GeriEd Program 

Director: Laurie G. Jacobs, MD, lajacobs@montefiore.org, laurie.jacobs@einstein.yu.edu 

Geriatrics Residency Rotation 

Beneysha Bolden, bebolden@montefiore.org 

Geriatrics Clerkship Program Course Director 

Claudene George, MD, RPh, clgeorge@montefiore.org 

Site Directors

Montefiore Medical Center: Claudene George, MD, RPh, clgeorge@montefiore.org

Beth Israel: Joyce Fogel, MD, jfogel@chpnet.org
Coordinator: S. Grannum, sgrannum@chpnet.org 

Long Island Jewish: Gisele Wolf-Klein, MD, gwolf@nshs.edu 
Coordinator: Marie Ilagan,  milagan@nshs.edu 

Kings Harbor Multicare Center: Roy Goldberg, MD, rgoldberg@kingsharbor.com 

Geriatrics Patient Consults 

866-MED-TALK (866-633-8255)

Contact Us

Division of Geriatrics
111 East 210 Street
Bronx, NY 10467

718-920-6722
Fax: 718-655-9672

more contact info 

Click here to log in