Loading Navigation...

Loading Department...
Name
Contact Information
Research Information

Division Chair

Jill P. Crandall, M.D.

Jill P. Crandall, M.D.

Professor, Department of Medicine (Endocrinology)

Jacob A. and Jeanne E. Barkey Chair in Medicine

Chief, Division of Endocrinology

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Belfer Building, Room: 702
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.3765
Fax: 718.430.8557
jill.crandall@einstein.yu.edu

Part-Time Faculty

Anne Marie Reynolds, M.D.

Anne Marie Reynolds, M.D.

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Endocrinology)

Montefiore Medical Center
3444 Kossuth Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2273
Fax: 718.920.5200
areynold@montefiore.org

Voluntary Faculty

Uriel S. Barzel, M.D.

Uriel S. Barzel, M.D.

Professor Emeritus, Department of Medicine (Endocrinology)

Montefiore Medical Center
111 East 210th Street
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.4321
ubarzel@montefiore.org

Claire Bastie, Ph.D.

Claire Bastie, Ph.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Endocrinology)

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Michael F. Price Center
1301 Morris Park Avenue
Room: 355
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.678.1189
claire.bastie@einstein.yu.edu

Michael A. Brownlee, M.D.

Michael A. Brownlee, M.D.

Professor Emeritus, Department of Medicine (Endocrinology)

Professor Emeritus, Department of Pathology

Anita and Jack Saltz Chair in Diabetes Research Emeritus

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Forchheimer Building, Room: 531
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.3636
michael.brownlee@einstein.yu.edu

Michelle Carey, M.D.

Michelle Carey, M.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Endocrinology)

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Belfer Building, Room: 709
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.839.7975
Fax: 718.430.8557
michelle.carey@einstein.yu.edu

John Eng, M.D.

John Eng, M.D.

Visiting Associate Professor, Department of Medicine (Endocrinology)

Mount Sinai School of Medicine
1 Gustave Levy Place
Box 1152
New York, NY 10029

Tel: 718.584.9000
j.eng4@verizon.net

Norman Fleischer, M.D.

Norman Fleischer, M.D.

Professor Emeritus, Department of Medicine (Endocrinology)

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Belfer Building, Room: 702
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.2908
Fax: 718.430.8557
norman.fleischer@einstein.yu.edu

Ruth Freeman, M.D.

Ruth Freeman, M.D.

Professor Emerita, Department of Obstetrics & Gynecology and Women's Health (Reproductive Endocrinology & Infertility)

Professor Emerita, Department of Medicine (Endocrinology)

Montefiore Medical Park
1695A Eastchester Road
Room: 301
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.405.8152
Fax: 718.405.8154
rfreeman@montefiore.org

Martin M. Grajower, M.D.

Martin M. Grajower, M.D.

Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Medicine (Endocrinology)

3736 Henry Hudson Parkway
Bronx, NY 10463

Tel: 718.549.6268
Fax: 718.549.7178
grajower@msn.com

Meyer S. Halberstam, M.D.

Meyer S. Halberstam, M.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Endocrinology)

2510 Westchester Avenue
Room: 106
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.518.1276
Fax: 718.518.1281
halberstam@aol.com

Kenneth H. Hupart, M.D.

Kenneth H. Hupart, M.D.

Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Medicine (Endocrinology)

Nassau University Medical Ctr.
2201 Hempstead Turnpike
East Meadow, NY 11554

Tel: 516.572.6504
hupart@numc.edu

Preeti Kishore, M.B.B.S.

Preeti Kishore, M.B.B.S.

Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Medicine (Endocrinology)

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Belfer Building, Room: 709
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.8562
Fax: 718.430.8557
preeti.kishore@einstein.yu.edu

Anna C. Krook, Ph.D.

Anna C. Krook, Ph.D.

Visiting Associate Professor, Department of Medicine (Endocrinology)

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Michael F. Price Center
1301 Morris Park Avenue
Room: 375
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.678.1029
anna.krook@ki.se

Alfred J. Padilla, M.D.

Alfred J. Padilla, M.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Endocrinology)

4 Dearfield Drive
Greenwich, CT 06831

Tel: 203.622.9160
glands@optonline.net

Rena M. Pollack, M.D.

Rena M. Pollack, M.D.

Clinical Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine (Endocrinology)

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Belfer Building, Room: 701
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.2908
Fax: 718.430.8557
rena.pollack@einstein.yu.edu

Eduard Rogatsky, Ph.D.

Eduard Rogatsky, Ph.D.

Research Associate Professor, Department of Medicine (Endocrinology)

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Golding Building, Room: G02
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.3391
Fax: 718.430.8998
eduard.rogatsky@einstein.yu.edu

Jesse Roth, M.D.

Jesse Roth, M.D.

Clinical Professor, Department of Medicine (Endocrinology)

149-37 Powells Cove Boulevard
Whitestone, NY 11357


jesserothmd@hotmail.com

Edward L. Socolow, M.D.

Edward L. Socolow, M.D.

Clinical Associate Professor, Department of Medicine (Endocrinology)

359 Main Street
Mt. Kisco, NY 10549

Tel: 914.666.5200
Fax: 914.666.5223
elsocolow@aol.com

Akankasha Tiwari, M.B.B.S.

Albert Einstein College of Medicine
Jack and Pearl Resnick Campus
1300 Morris Park Avenue
Belfer Building, Room: 709
Bronx, NY 10461

Tel: 718.430.3630
Fax: 718.430.8557
akgoyal@montefiore.org

Felix Wimpfheimer, M.D.

Felix Wimpfheimer, M.D.

Visiting Associate Professor, Department of Medicine (Endocrinology)

Montefiore Medical Center
3444 Kossuth Avenue
Bronx, NY 10467

Tel: 718.920.2273
fwimpf@optonline.net

Juleen R. Zierath, Ph.D.

Juleen R. Zierath, Ph.D.

Visiting Professor, Department of Medicine (Endocrinology)

Karolinska Institutet
Von Eulers vag 4a, 4tr
Stockholm, 17177


juleen.zierath@ki.se

Click here to log in