Bronx Breathes

Contact Bronx BREATHES

logo

 

 

Contact Us

See our Staff List  
  

General 

718.430.2601

breathes@einstein.yu.edu   
  

Alma Idehen
Program Manager
718.430.8620
alma.idehen@einstein.yu.edu 


Shaniyya Pinckney
Research Associate
718.430.8912
shaniyya.pinckney@einstein.yu.edu 
 
Anthony Session
Public Health Detailer
718.430.4069
anthony.session@einstein.yu.edu

Cynthia Blount
Administrative Assistant
718.430.3270
cynthia.blount@einstein.yu.edu  
Hal Strelnick, M.D. 
Principal Investigator
718.920.2816
hstrelni@montefiore.org
 
David Lounsbury, Ph.D.
Consultant
718.920.5490
david.lounsbury@einstein.yu.edu
 
Shadi Nahvi M.D., M.S.
Consultant
718 292.6622
snahvi@dosa.aecom.yu.edu 
 
 

Location/Mailing Address:

1300 Morris Park Avenue - H & M Block Bldg, Suite 437
Albert Einstein College of Medicine of Yeshiva University
Dept. of Family and Social Medicine 
Bronx, NY 10461

Directions to Bronx BREATHES
 

 

Click here to log in