Department of Developmental & Molecular Biology

Laboratory Personnel

 

Ruth Angeletti's Laboratory, Laboratory for Macromolecular Analysis and Proteomics  

Position  Name 
Ext. 
Email 
Lab 
Asst. Prof (Pathology) Jihyeon Lim
3479
jihyeon.lim@einstein.yu.edu 
U 403A
Asst. Prof (Pathology) Hui Xiao
3469
hui.xiao@einstein.yu.edu 
U 420A
Sr. Associate & Assist. Dir. Edward Nieves
3476
edward.nieves@einstein.yu.edu 
U 405A
Associate (Pathology) Myrosol Callaway
2864
myrasol.callaway@einstein.yu.edu 
U 405
Associate (Pathology) Yansen Xiao
3474
yansen.xiao@einstein.yu.edu 
U 405

 

Teresa Bowman's Laboratory 

Position  Name 
Ext. 
Email 
Lab 
Fellow Ahmad Shaker
8735
ashaker@montefiore.org  
C 501
Postdoc Rosannah Cameron
8735
rosannah.cameron@einstein.yu.edu 
C 501
Student Adriana De La Garza-Sauceda
8735
adriana.delagarzasauceda@phd.einstein.yu.edu  
C 501
Student Sara Nik
8735
sara.nik@phd.einstein.yu.edu  
C 501
Technician Sara Payne
8735
sara.payne@einstein.yu.edu 
C 501

 

Ana Maria Cuervo's Laboratory 

Position  Name 
Ext. 
Email 
Lab 
Instructor Esperanza Arias-Perez
2092
esperanza.arias-perez@einstein.yu.edu  
C 502
Associate Eloy Bejarano
2091
eloy.bejarano@einstein.yu.edu 
C 504
Postdoc Luisa Coletto
2092
luisa.coletto@einstein.yu.edu 
C 502
Postdoc Susmita Kaushik
2092
skaushik@einstein.yu.edu 
C 502
Postdoc Julio Madrigal-Matute
2091
Julio.MadrigalMatute@einstein.yu.edu 
C 504
Postdoc Olatz Pampliega
2092
olatz.pampliega@einstein.yu.edu 
C 502
Postdoc Barbara Stiller
2091
barbara.stiller@einstein.yu.edu 
C 504
Postdoc Nadia Storm
2092
nadia.storm@einstein.yu.edu 
C 502
Postdoc Inmaculada Tasset
2091
inmaculada.tasset@einstein.yu.edu 
C 502
Postdoc Qisheng Xin
2091
qisheng.xin@einstein.yu.edu 
C 504
Student Benjamin Caballero
2091
benjamin.caballero@phd.einstein.yu.edu 
C 504
Student Caroline Park
2091
caroline.park@med.einstein.yu.edu 
C 504
Student Jaime Schneider
2092
jaime.schneider@med.einstein.yu.edu 
C 502
Technician Antonio Diaz-Careterro
2091
antonio.diaz@einstein.yu.edu 
C 504
Technician Bindi Patel
2091
bindiben.patel@einstein.yu.edu 
C 504

 

Antonio Di Cristofano's Laboratory 

Position  Name 
Ext. 
Email 
Lab 
Postdoc Arturo Orlacchio
718.678.1138
Arturo.Orlacchio@einstein.yu.edu 
PC 308
Student Devora Champa
718.678.1138
devora.champa@phd.einstein.yu.edu 
PC 308
Technician Kristy Kang
718.678.1138
kristy.kang@einstein.yu.edu  
PC 308
Technician Toni Forde
718.678.1138
toni.forde@einstein.yu.edu 
PC 308

 

Andreas Jenny's Laboratory 

Position  Name 
Ext. 
Email 
Lab 
Postdoc Austen Barnett
4184
Austen.Barnett@einstein.yu.edu 
C 503
Postdoc Anindita Muhkerjee
4184
anindita.mukherjee@einstein.yu.edu 
C 503
Postdoc Adrian Santos
4184
adrian.santos@einstein.yu.edu 
C 503
Student Jeremy Fagan
4184
jeremy.fagan@phd.einstein.yu.edu 
C 503

 

Paraic Kenny's Laboratory 

Position  Name 
Ext. 
Email 
Lab 
Postdoc Edmund Jenkins
4412
Edmund.Jenkins@einstein.yu.edu 
C 302A
Postdoc Esther Peterson
4412
esther.peterson@einstein.yu.edu 
C 302A
Student Natasha Chandiramani
4412
natasha.chandiramani@phd.einstein.yu.edu 
C 302A

 

Umadas Maitra 's Laboratory 

Position  Name 
Ext. 
Email 
Lab 
   
 
 
 

 

Florence Marlow's Laboratory 

Position  Name 
Ext. 
Email 
Lab 
Student Phil Campbell
4209
philip.campbell@med.einstein.yu.edu 
C 514
Student Meredyth Forbes
4209
meredyth.forbes@phd.einstein.yu.edu 
C 514
Student Odelya Hartung
4209
odelya.hartung@med.einstein.yu.edu 
C 514
Technician Clinton DePaolo
4209
cdepaolo@yu.edu 
C 514
Technician Amanda Heim
4209
amanda.heim@einstein.yu.edu 
C 514

 

Ann Müsch's Laboratory 

Position  Name 
Ext. 
Email 
Lab 
Associate David Cohen
3509
david-isaac.cohen@einstein.yu.edu 
C 517
Associate Francisco Lazaro-Dieguez
3509
francisco.lazaro-dieguez@einstein.yu.edu 
C 517
Postdoc Andrea Zamperone
3509
andrea.zamperone@einstein.yu.edu 
C 517
Student Dawn Fernandez
3509
dawn.schranz@phd.einstein.yu.edu 
C 517
Student Aleksandr Treyer
3509
aleksandr.treyer@phd.einstein.yu.edu 
C 517

 

Jeffrey Pollard's Laboratory 

Position  Name 
Ext. 
Email 
Lab 
Principal Associate (DMB) & Asst Prof (Ob/Gyn) Liyin Zhu
3138
liyin.zhu@einstein.yu.edu 
C 607
Postdoc Roy Noy
3138
roy.noy@einstein.yu.edu 
C 607
Student Cari Nicholas
n/a
cari.nicholas@phd.einstein.yu.edu 
n/a
Student Carolina Rodriguez
3138
carolina.rodriguez@phd.einstein.yu.edu 
C 607
Student Yuxiang Wang
3138
yuxiang.wang@phd.einstein.yu.edu 
C 607
Technician Jiufeng Li
3138
jiufeng.li@einstein.yu.edu 
C 607
Technician Mark Thompson
3138
mark.thompson@einstein.yu.edu 
C 607
Technician Hui Zhang
3138
Hui.Zhang@einstein.yu.edu 
C 607

 

Nicholas Sibinga's Laboratory 

Position  Name 
Ext. 
Email 
Lab 
Fellow Yueting (Linda) Shang
2882
n/a 
F G35
Student Longyue Cao
2882
longyue.cao@med.einstein.yu.edu 
F G35
Student Prameladevi Chinnasamy
2882
prameladevi.chinnasamy@phd.einstein.yu.edu 
F G35
Student Charlene Dunaway
2882
charlene.dunaway@phd.einstein.yu.edu 
F G35
Student Dario Riascos Bernal
2882
dario.riascosbernal@phd.einstein.yu.edu 
F G35

 

Richard Stanley's Laboratory 

Position  Name 
Ext. 
Email 
Lab 
Research Asst Prof Violeta Chitu
3513
violeta.chitu@einstein.yu.edu 
C 508A
Prin. Associate Mary Short
2632
mary.short@einstein.yu.edu 
C 510
Postdoc Cristina Caescu
3513
cristina.caescu@einstein.yu.edu 
C 507
Postdoc Madhuvanti Patil
2315
madhuvanti.patil@einstein.yu.edu 
C 507
Technician Ranu Basu
2315
ranu.basu@einstein.yu.edu 
C 507

 

Computer Services 

Position  Name 
Ext. 
Email 
Lab 
Associate Allen Hirsch
2370
allen.hirsch@einstein.yu.edu 
C 530

 

Amit Verma's Laboratory 

Position  Name 
Ext. 
Email 
Lab 
Postdoc Sanchari Bhattacharyya
4092
sanchari.bhattacharyya@einstein.yu.edu 
C 302
Postdoc Orsolya Giricz
4092
orsolya.giricz@einstein.yu.edu 
C 302
Technician Shanisha Gordon
4092
shanisha.gordon@einstein.yu.edu 
C 302

 

Duncan Wilson's Laboratory 

Position  Name 
Ext. 
Email 
Lab 
Postdoc Himanshu Kharkwal
n/a
himanshu.harkwal@einstein.yu.edu 
C 512
Student Caitlin Smith
n/a
caitlin.smith@phd.einstein.yu.edu 
C 512
Technician Lily Huang
n/a
Lily.Huang@einstein.yu.edu 
C 512

 

Fajun Yang's Laboratory 

Position  Name 
Ext. 
Email 
Lab 
Postdoc Xiaoping Zhao
1182
xiaoping.zhao@einstein.yu.edu 
PC 368
Student Arian Abdulla
1182
arian.abdulla@phd.einstein.yu.edu 
PC 368

 

Liang Zhu's Laboratory 

Position  Name 
Ext. 
Email 
Lab 
Postdoc Zhonglei Lu
2202
zhonglei.lu@einstein.yu.edu  
U 521/522
Postdoc Hongling Zhao
2202
hongling.zhao@einstein.yu.edu 
U 521/522
Technician Jinhua Cui
2202
jinhua.cui@einstein.yu.edu 
U 521/522
Click here to log in