Department of Anatomy and Structural Biology

Staff

Lillian Molina
Administrator
620 Forchheimer
718.430.2836
lillian.molina@einstein.yu.edu 

Nancy Garcia
Grant Administrator
620 Forchheimer
718.430.3008
nancy.garcia@einstein.yu.edu 

Suzanne Martinez
Administrator, Teaching Office
620 Forchheimer
718.430.2973
suzanne.martinez@einstein.yu.edu 

 

Lydia Hernandez
Administrative Coordinator to Robert H. Singer
601-B Golding
718.430.8695
lydia.hernandez@einstein.yu.edu 

Aida Santiago
Administrative Secretary to John S. Condeelis
218 Price Center
718.678.1127
aida.santiago@einstein.yu.edu  

Lorraine Canny
Administrative Secretary
620 Forchheimer
718.430.2836
lorraine.canny@einstein.yu.edu 

 

Christina Santiago
Administrative Secretary
620 Forchheimer
718.430.2836
christina.santiago@einstein.yu.edu 

  

 

Jason Chiaramonte
Anatomical Mortuary Supervisor
627N Forchheimer
718.430.3142
jason.chiaramonte@einstein.yu.edu 

Robert Caragliano
Anatomical Diener
627N Forchheimer
718.430.3142
robert.caragliano@einstein.yu.edu 

Brent Solly
Senior Technical Support Specialist
604 Golding
718.430.2994
brent.solly@einstein.yu.edu  

 
Click here to log in