Harold and Muriel Block Institute for Clinical and Translational Research at Einstein and Montefiore

Directory

Barrett Katz, MD, MBA OCT Administration 718.920.6662 bkatz@montefiore.org 
Jennifer Ayala Regulatory 718.920.8411 jayala@montefiore.org  
Eileen Callinan Research Administration 718.920.4151
Ext. 229
ecallina@montefiore.org 
Geoffrey Browne Research Finance Management 718.920.4151
Ext. 230
gebrowne@montefiore.org 
Victor Hatcher, PhD Research Administration 718.920.4151
Ext. 230
vhatcher@montefiore.org 
Evelyn Koestenblatt, MS Study Coordinator Continuing Education 718.920.8022 ekoesten@montefiore.org 
Deepa Prasad, MPH Finance Management
CTMS Administration
718.920.6481 deprasad@montefiore.org 
Christina Rivera OCT Administration
Contracts
718.920.4781 chrisriv@montefiore.org 

Avery Ryan

Clinical Trials Counsel

718.920.7261

avryan@montefiore.org 

Marc Scullin, MA

BRANY Liaison

Regulatory

718.920.4774

marc.scullin@einstein.yu.edu 

Robin West, BSc. OCT Administration
Budgets
Contracts
718.920.4688 rowest@montefiore.org 
Louise Wolf, PhD

Recruitment & Retention Specialist

718.920.6307 lwolf@montefiore.org  
Click here to log in