Leadership

CENTER DIRECTORS

Elizabeth A. Walker, PhD, RN
Professor, Departments of Medicine and Epidemiology & Population Health
Administrative Core, Director
Pilot and Feasibility Program
Director, Enrichment Program
Email: Elizabeth.Walker@einstein.yu.edu
Faculty Profile for Dr. Walker

Judith Wylie-Rosett, EdD, RD
Professor, Departments of Epidemiology & Population Health and Medicine
Translational Intervention Methodology Core, Co-Director
Director, Enrichment Program
Email: Judith.Wylie-Rosett@einstein.yu.edu
Faculty Profile for Dr. Wylie-Rosett

CORE DIRECTORS

Jeffrey S. Gonzalez, PhD
Associate Professor of Medicine
Associate Professor of Psychology, Ferkauf Graduate School of Psychology
Translational Intervention Methodology Core, Director
Latino Network for Diabetes Translational Research, Co-Director
Email: Jeffrey.Gonzalez@einstein.yu.edu
Faculty Profile for Dr. Gonzalez

Carmen R. Isasi, MD, PhD
Associate Professor, Departments of Epidemiology & Population Health and Pediatrics
Life Course Methodology Core, Director
Latino Network for Diabetes Translational Research, Co-Director
Email: Carmen.Isasi@eintein.yu.edu
Faculty Profile for Dr. Isasi

Carol Derby, PhD
Associate Professor, Departments of Epidemiology & Population Health and Neurology
Life Course Methodology Core, Co-Director
Email: Carol.Derby@einstein.yu.edu
Faculty Profile for Dr. Derby

Melissa (Diane) McKee, MD, MS
Professor, Department of Family & Social Medicine
Population Health and Health Systems Core, Director
Email: Diane.Mckee@einstein.yu.edu
Faculty Profile for Dr. McKee

Urvashi Patel, PhD, MPH
Sr. Director and Chief Data Scientist, CMO – Montefiore Care Management
Assistant Professor of Family and Social Medicine
Population Health and Health Systems Core, Co-Director
Email: upatel@montefiore.org
Faculty Profile for Dr. Patel

Neil Schneiderman, PhD
Professor of Psychology, University of Miami
Latino Network for Diabetes Translation Research, Director
Email: nschneid@miami.edu
Faculty Profile for Dr. Schneiderman