2016 Reunion Committees in Formation


Reunion Book 


Class of 1961

Kenneth Schiffer, M.D.
Selma Targovnik, M.D.

Class of 1966

Herbert M. Goldberg, M.D.
Jerold Grubman, M.D.
Arthur Levy, M.D.
David Schick, M.D.
Sally E. Shaywitz, M.D.
Stephen Stein, M.D., co-chair
Ruth E.K. Stein, M.D.
H. David Stein, M.D., co-chair
Franklin G. Strauss, M.D.
Sheila Tanenbaum, M.D.
Leslie Wolfson, M.D.

Class of 1971

Joseph Citron, M.D.
Harold Jawetz, M.D.
Miriam Levitt, M.D.
Barbara McCormack, M.D.
Miriam Tasini, M.D.

Class of 1976

Ed Burns, M.D.
Barry Paul, M.D.
Rosalyn Stahl, M.D.
Pearl Tam, M.D.


Class of 1981

Stephanie Green, M.D.
Beth Nash, M.D.
Jody Hurwitz, M.D.

Class of 1986

Jay Feingold, M.D.
Steven Reich, M.D.
Joel Rosh, M.D.
Myra Skluth, M.D.
Michael Fingerhood, M.D.

Class of 1991

Michael Goldfischer, M.D.

Class of 1996

Brian Blaufeux, M.D.
Jonathan E. Lerner, M.D.
Renee M. Moadel, M.D.
Bradley G. Somer, M.D.


Class of 2001

Adam L. Wollowack, M.D.
Boris Khodorkovsky, M.D.

Class of 2006

Matthew Dombrow, M.D.
Philip Green, M.D.
Andrew I. Fishman, M.D.


Save the Dates: 

2016 Reunion 

Tuesday, May 24 and Wednesday, May 25, 2016



Reunion Giving

Your reunion is a meaningful time to reflect on your Einstein experiences and education. It represents the continuity between your Einstein education, and current and future students. We hope everyone will honor this milestone by making a special class gift toward Einstein’s Alumni Association Annual Fund. Your gift will help support scholarship and financial aid programs, research and global health fellowships and special student life programs, which enables us to continue to attract the brightest young minds to the College. We thank you for your past and current support for Einstein.


Your leadership gift of $25,000 or more will be recognized with a plaque on the Alumni Leadership Wall and a commemorative Dean’s Club award. 

All donors of $1,000 or more are invited to an Alumni Leadership event with Dean Spiegel.  


To discuss a leadership gift or a multi-year pledge please call Emily Snyder at: 718.430.2922 or email 


Click here to log in