Office of Human Research Affairs

IRB Meeting Dates and Submission Deadlines

The Einstein IRB requests that Investigators attend the meeting at which their protocol is being reviewed. The Einstein IRB holds two meetings per month:

  • The East Campus IRB generally meets on the second Wednesday of the month, from 3:00 P.M. - 5:00 P.M. in the Dean's Conference Room (Belfer Building, Room 303).
  • The West Campus IRB generally meets on the fourth Friday of the month in 2019 and the fourth Wednesday of the month in 2020, from 12:00 P.M. - 2:30 P.M. in the Tishman 4 Conference room. 

 Please note that these deadlines only apply to new applications and amendments undergoing full review. All other transactions are reviewed on an ongoing basis upon receipt.
 

 Submission Deadlines  Meeting Dates  Location 
 Wednesday 7/17/2019   Wednesday 8/14/2019  East
  Friday 7/26/2019   Friday 8/23/2019  West
 Wednesday 8/14/2019   Wednesday 9/11/2019 (Price 351)  East
 Friday 8/30/2019   Friday 9/27/2019  West
 Thursday 9/5/2019  

 Thursday 10/3/2019 (1st Thursday) 

Board of Overseers Room (Forchheimer G24A)

East
 Friday 9/27/2019    Friday 10/25/2019 West
 Wednesday 10/16/2019   Wednesday 11/13/2019  East
 Friday 10/25/2019    Friday 11/22/2019  West
 Wednesday 11/13/2019   Wednesday 12/11/2019  East
 Friday 11/22/2019   

 Friday 12/20/2019 (3rd Friday)   

West
 Wednesday 12/11/2019  Wednesday 1/8/2020 East
 Thursday 12/26/2019   Wednesday 1/22/2020  West
 Wednesday 1/15/2020   Wednesday 2/12/2020  East
 Wednesday 1/29/2020   Wednesday 2/26/2020  West
 Wednesday 2/12/2020   Wednesday 3/11/2020  East
 Wednesday 2/26/2020   Wednesday 3/25/2020  West

 Monday 3/9/2020 

 Monday 4/6/2020 (1st Monday) 

East

 Wednesday 3/25/2020 

 Wednesday 4/22/2020 

West

 Wednesday 4/8/2020 

 Wednesday 5/6/2020 (1st Wednesday) 

East

 Wednesday 4/22/2020 

 Wednesday 5/20/2020 (3rd Wednesday) 

West

 Wednesday 5/13/2020  

 Wednesday 6/10/2020  

East

 Wednesday 5/27/2020 

 Wednesday 6/24/2020 (3308 Rochambeau) 

West

 Wednesday 6/10/2020 

 Wednesday 7/8/2020 

East

 Wednesday 6/24/2020 

 Wednesday 7/22/2020 

West

 Wednesday 7/15/2020 

 Wednesday 8/12/2020 

East

 Wednesday 7/29/2020 

 Wednesday 8/26/2020 

West

 Wednesday 8/12/2020 

 Wednesday 9/9/2020 

East

 Wednesday 8/26/2020 

 Wednesday 9/23/2020 

West

 Wednesday 9/9/2020  

 Wednesday 10/7/2020 (1st Wednesday) 

East

 Wednesday 9/23/2020 

 Wednesday 10/21/2020 (3rd Wednesday) 

West

 Wednesday 10/7/2020 

 Wednesday 11/4/2020 (1st Wednesday) 

East

 Wednesday 10/21/2020  Wednesday 11/18/2020 (3rd Wednesday) 

West

 Wednesday 11/4/2020 

 Wednesday 12/2/2020 (1st Wednesday) 

East

 Wednesday 11/18/2020 

 Wednesday 12/16/2020 (3rd Wednesday) 

West

 

Click here to log in