Facilities Management & Engineering

Engineering Staff List

Joseph Ben-Ari
Assistant Director, Construction & Renovation
Phone: 718.430.2704 Fax: 718.430.8940
joseph.benari@einstein.yu.edu 

Joseph Vinciguerra, B.S.
Associate Director, Operations & Maintenance 
Phone: 718.430.2710 Fax: 718.430.8940 
joseph.vinciguerra@einstein.yu.edu 

Susan Policastri, BBA., MBA
Assistant Director, Facilities Budgets
Phone: 718.430.2804 Fax: 718.430.8940
susan.policastri@einstein.yu.edu 

Christopher Aarons
Operations & Maintenance Supervisor 
Phone: 718.430.3318 Fax: 718.430.8744
christopher.aarons2@einstein.yu.edu 

Laura Bartolotti
Secretarial & Administrative Staff 
Phone: 718.430.2526 Fax: 718.430.8940 
laura.george@einstein.yu.edu 

George Cilenti
Operations & Maintenance Supervisor 
Phone: 718.430.8862 Fax: 718.430.8744 
george.cilenti@einstein.yu.edu 

Sergio Cuevas
Financial Analyst 
Phone: 718.430.4013 Fax: 718.430.8940 
sergio.cuevas@einstein.yu.edu 

Hector Acevedo
Plumbing Supervisor
Phone: 718.430.3668 Fax: 718.430.3056
daniel.escobar@einstein.yu.edu 

James Garofalo, B.S.
Operation & Maintenance Supervisor
Phone: 718.430.2705 Fax: 718.430.8940
james.garofalo@einstein.yu.edu  

Patricia Guidice
Secretarial & Administrative
Phone: 718. 430.3648 Fax: 718.430.8940
patricia.guidice@einstein.yu.edu 

Gerald Gunther
Multi Trade Supervisor
Phone: 718.430.2656 Fax: 718.430.2649
gerald.gunther@einstein.yu.edu 

Anne Marie Amazan Johnson, B.S. 
Office Manager 
Phone: 718.430.3373 Fax: 718.430.8940 
anne.johnson@einstein.yu.edu  

George Lin
Facilities Planning Assistant
Phone: 718.430.8967 Fax: 718.430.8940
george.lin@einstein@yu.edu 

Rickey Lombardi
Operations & Maintenance Supervisor
Phone: 718.430.2985 Fax: 718.430.8744
rickey.lombardi@einstein.yu.edu 

TBD
Superintendent of Shops
Phone: 718.430.3653 Fax: 718.430.8744
eric.lugo@einstein.yu.edu 

Vivian Maria B.S., ME
Planning & Design 
Phone: 718.430.8794 Fax: 718. 430.8744
vivian.maria@einstein.yu.edu 

Marlyn Miranda
Secretarial & Administrative Staff
Phone: 718.430.3616 Fax: 718.430.8940
marlyn.miranda@einstein.yu.edu 

Hasani Jones
Financial Analyst
Phone: 718.430.3687 Fax: 718.430.8940
hasani.jones@einstein.yu.edu  

Kevin Rogers
Carpentry Supervisor
Phone: 718.430.2034 Fax: 718.430.4089
johnny.negron@einstein.yu.edu 

Jeannine Novelli
Project Manager
Phone: 718. 430.2712 Fax: 718.430.8744
jeannine.novelli@einstein.yu.edu  

John Rasile, AIA
Planning & Design
Phone: 718.430.2636 Fax: 718.430.8744
john.rasile@einstein.yu.edu 

Lucille Scott
Secretarial & Administrative Staff
Phone: 718.430.3652 Fax: 718.430.8940
lucille.scott@einstein.yu.edu 

Richard Stachurski
Electrical Supervisor 
Phone: 718.430.3043 Fax: 718.430.8744
richard.stachurski@einstein.yu.edu 

Shari Tejada
Secretarial & Adminstrative Staff
Phone: 718.430.3615 Fax: 718.430.8940
shari.tejada@einstein.yu.edu 

Edmond Tiabo
Planning & Design
Phone: 718.430.8966 Fax: 718.430.8744
edmond.tiabo@einstein.yu.edu 

Arthur Tull 
Project Manager
Phone: 718.430.2711 Fax: 718.430.8744
arthur.tull@einstein.yu.edu 

Daryl Waterman
Stockroom Supervisor
Phone: 718.430.2038 Fax: 718.430.8836
daryl.waterman@einstein.yu.edu 

 

 

Click here to log in