Facilities Management & Engineering

Engineering Staff List

Joseph Ben-Ari
Associate Director, Construction & Renovation
Phone: 718.430.2704 Fax: 718.430.8940
joseph.benari@einstein.yu.edu 

Maria Tartarone
Assistant Director, Financial Operations
Phone: 718.430.2804 Fax: 718.430.8940
Maria.tartarone@einstein.yu.edu 

Sergio Cuevas
Financial Analyst 
Phone: 718.430.4013 Fax: 718.430.8940 
sergio.cuevas@einstein.yu.edu 

Jeny Espinal, B.S., MBA
Operations & Maintenance Supervisor
Phone: 718.430.3687 Fax: 718.430.8940 
Jeny.espinal@einstein.yu.edu 

Gerald Gunther
Multi Trade Supervisor
Phone: 718.430.2656 Fax: 718.430.2649
gerald.gunther@einstein.yu.edu 

 Hector M.Jimenez
Secretarial & Administrative Staff;
Phone: 718.430.3615 Fax: 718. 430.8940
hector.jimenez1@einstein.yu.edu  

La'Tenya King
Secretarial & Administrative Staff
Phone: 718.430.2526 Fax: 718.430.8744
latenya.king@einstein.yu.edu 

Linyan Li, B.S., MS
Financial Analyst
Phone: 718.430.3358 Fax: 718.430.8940
linyan.li@einstein.yu.edu    

George Lin, B.S.
Facilities Planning Assistant
Phone: 718.430.8967 Fax: 718.430.8940
george.lin@einstein@yu.edu 

Vivian Maria B.S., ME
Planning & Design 
Phone: 718.430.8794 Fax: 718. 430.8744
vivian.maria@einstein.yu.edu 

Lucille Scott
Secretarial & Administrative Staff
Phone: 718.430.3652 Fax: 718.430.8940
lucille.scott@einstein.yu.edu 

Richard Stachurski
Electrical Supervisor 
Phone: 718.430.3043 Fax: 718.430.8744
richard.stachurski@einstein.yu.edu 

Click here to log in