Offices of Biotechnology and Business Development

About Us: The Team

Janis Paradiso, M.B.A.. C.L.P 
Director
janis.paradiso@einstein.yu.edu 

Benjamin (Benjy) Neymotin, Ph.D.  
Assistant Director 
benjamin.neymotin@einstein.yu.edu 

 

 

Wei Ouyang, Ph.D. 
Contracts & Licensing Associate
wei.ouyang@einstein.yu.edu 

Jaconda Wagner, J.D.
Intellectual Property Manager
jaconda.wagner@einstein.yu.edu
 

 

Michelle Acosta-Rivera
Administrative Support
michelle.acosta-rivera@einstein.yu.edu 

Janet Johnson
Administrative Support
janet.johnson@einstein.yu.edu 

 
Click here to log in